Reported 240,377 shares, down 2,000 (0.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -33.8%; share count -0.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 136000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 205000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 283196 |
| 2023-03-31 | 261989 |
| 2023-06-30 | 202907 |
| 2023-09-30 | 190929 |
| 2023-12-31 | 22694 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-03-31 | 266693 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1436249 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1433875 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1341362 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1165831 |
| 2026-06-30 | 771609 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 240,377 | -2,000 (-0.8%) | < 0.01% | $771,609 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 242,377 | +3,700 (1.6%) | 0.02% | $1,165,831 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 238,677 | +1,280 (0.5%) | 0.02% | $1,341,362 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 237,397 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $1,433,875 | 2025-11-18 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 237,397 | +189,170 (392.2%) | 0.02% | $1,436,249 | 2025-08-19 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 48,227 | +48,227 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $266,693 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -4,469 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-06 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 4,469 | -23,085 (-83.8%) | < 0.01% | $22,694 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 27,554 | +241 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $190,929 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 27,313 | +2,407 (9.7%) | < 0.01% | $202,907 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 24,906 | +106 (0.4%) | < 0.01% | $261,989 | 2023-05-17 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 24,800 | +2,999 (13.8%) | < 0.01% | $283,196 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 21,801 | +6,151 (39.3%) | < 0.01% | $205,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 15,650 | +15,650 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $136,000 | 2022-08-02 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -6,154 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-05 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
96 managers reported SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 7,494,020 | +515,179 | 0.27% | $24,055,803 | 15 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 1,563,319 | -54,770 | < 0.01% | $5,018,255 | 53 qtrs |
| CANNELL CAPITAL LLC | Added | 1,212,760 | +303,297 | 2.61% | $3,892,960 | 9 qtrs |
| Ashton Thomas Private Wealth LLC | Added | 946,043 | +78,332 | 0.06% | $3,036,798 | 9 qtrs |
| Moors & Cabot Inc | Added | 859,190 | +7,310 | 0.11% | $2,758,000 | 15 qtrs |
| PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 641,414 | -297,811 | 0.1% | $2,058,939 | 4 qtrs |
| Lesa Sroufe & Co | Added | 581,264 | +234,394 | 1.33% | $1,866,000 | 6 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | Added | 540,087 | +146,452 | < 0.01% | $1,733,678 | 2 qtrs |
| MCDANIEL TERRY & CO | Unchanged | 318,076 | 0 | 0.08% | $1,021,024 | 53 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 254,805 | -38,707 | < 0.01% | $817,926 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 12, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT BEN INT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 240,377
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.