SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR
Reported by PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC
Reported 641,414 shares, down 297,811 (31.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -54.4%; share count -31.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 2679954 |
| 2025-12-31 | 3934000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4517672 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2058939 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 641,414 | -297,811 (-31.7%) | 0.1% | $2,058,939 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 939,225 | +239,225 (34.2%) | 0.26% | $4,517,672 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 700,000 | +256,299 (57.8%) | 0.23% | $3,934,000 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 443,701 | +443,701 (0.0%) | 0.16% | $2,679,954 | 2025-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
96 managers reported SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 7,494,020 | +515,179 | 0.27% | $24,055,803 | 15 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 1,563,319 | -54,770 | < 0.01% | $5,018,255 | 53 qtrs |
| CANNELL CAPITAL LLC | Added | 1,212,760 | +303,297 | 2.61% | $3,892,960 | 9 qtrs |
| Ashton Thomas Private Wealth LLC | Added | 946,043 | +78,332 | 0.06% | $3,036,798 | 9 qtrs |
| Moors & Cabot Inc | Added | 859,190 | +7,310 | 0.11% | $2,758,000 | 15 qtrs |
| PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC This report | Reduced | 641,414 | -297,811 | 0.1% | $2,058,939 | 4 qtrs |
| Lesa Sroufe & Co | Added | 581,264 | +234,394 | 1.33% | $1,866,000 | 6 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | Added | 540,087 | +146,452 | < 0.01% | $1,733,678 | 2 qtrs |
| MCDANIEL TERRY & CO | Unchanged | 318,076 | 0 | 0.08% | $1,021,024 | 53 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 254,805 | -38,707 | < 0.01% | $817,926 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT BEN INT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 641,414
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.