Form 13-F position report

SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR

Reported by BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS

SJT CUSIP 798241105 Manager CIK 0001166588

First reported at 64,366 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 64,366 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $206,615 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 2704
2022-03-31 0
2022-06-30 1420586
2022-09-30 353741
2022-12-31 0
2026-06-30 206615

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

6 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR held by BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 64,366 +64,366 (0.0%) < 0.01% $206,615 2026-08-13
Q4 2022 Reduced 0 -37,632 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 37,632 -126,030 (-77.0%) < 0.01% $353,741 2022-11-15
Q2 2022 New 163,662 +163,662 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,420,586 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 0 -444 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-05-17
Q4 2021 New 444 +444 (0.0%) < 0.01% $2,704 2022-02-09
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

96 managers reported SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 7,494,020 +515,179 0.27% $24,055,803 15 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 1,563,319 -54,770 < 0.01% $5,018,255 53 qtrs
CANNELL CAPITAL LLC Added 1,212,760 +303,297 2.61% $3,892,960 9 qtrs
Ashton Thomas Private Wealth LLC Added 946,043 +78,332 0.06% $3,036,798 9 qtrs
Moors & Cabot Inc Added 859,190 +7,310 0.11% $2,758,000 15 qtrs
PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 641,414 -297,811 0.1% $2,058,939 4 qtrs
Lesa Sroufe & Co Added 581,264 +234,394 1.33% $1,866,000 6 qtrs
MARSHALL WACE LLP Added 540,087 +146,452 < 0.01% $1,733,678 2 qtrs
MCDANIEL TERRY & CO Unchanged 318,076 0 0.08% $1,021,024 53 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC Reduced 254,805 -38,707 < 0.01% $817,926 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 13, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Equity

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
64,366
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.