Form 13-F position report

SALESFORCE,INC

Reported by COHEN LAWRENCE B

CRM CUSIP 79466L302 Manager CIK 0001324022

Reported 18,770 shares, up 108 (0.6%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -21.8%; share count 0.6% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 2.21% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 18,770 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $3,098,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 23 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2019-03-31 2904000
2019-06-30 2767000
2019-09-30 2934000
2019-12-31 3289000
2020-03-31 2847000
2020-06-30 3859000
2020-09-30 5144000
2020-12-31 4393000
2021-03-31 4176000
2021-06-30 4694000
2021-09-30 4949000
2021-12-31 4348000
2022-03-31 3962000
2022-06-30 3098000
2022-09-30 2614000
2022-12-31 2418707
2023-03-31 3537305
2023-06-30 3606631
2023-09-30 3402040
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SALESFORCE,INC held by COHEN LAWRENCE B.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -16,777 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 16,777 -295 (-1.7%) 2.3% $3,402,040 2023-10-23
Q2 2023 Reduced 17,072 -634 (-3.6%) 2.31% $3,606,631 2023-07-27
Q1 2023 Reduced 17,706 -536 (-2.9%) 2.37% $3,537,305 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Added 18,242 +72 (0.4%) 1.26% $2,418,707 2023-02-09
Q3 2022 Reduced 18,170 -600 (-3.2%) 2.01% $2,614,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Added 18,770 +108 (0.6%) 2.21% $3,098,000 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Added 18,662 +1,551 (9.1%) 2.35% $3,962,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 17,111 -1,137 (-6.2%) 1.7% $4,348,000 2022-02-09
Q3 2021 Reduced 18,248 -969 (-5.0%) 2.61% $4,949,000 2021-10-26
Q2 2021 Reduced 19,217 -495 (-2.5%) 2.39% $4,694,000 2021-07-14
Q1 2021 Reduced 19,712 -28 (-0.1%) 2.26% $4,176,000 2021-04-26
Q4 2020 Reduced 19,740 -729 (-3.6%) 2.44% $4,393,000 2021-02-10
Q3 2020 Reduced 20,469 -126 (-0.6%) 3.13% $5,144,000 2020-11-03
Q2 2020 Added 20,595 +819 (4.1%) 2.58% $3,859,000 2020-07-23
Q1 2020 Reduced 19,776 -449 (-2.2%) 2.23% $2,847,000 2020-04-22
Q4 2019 Added 20,225 +457 (2.3%) 1.94% $3,289,000 2020-01-27
Q3 2019 Added 19,768 +1,532 (8.4%) 1.92% $2,934,000 2019-11-04
Q2 2019 Reduced 18,236 -100 (-0.5%) 1.91% $2,767,000 2019-08-01
Q1 2019 Added 18,336 +1,365 (8.0%) 2.04% $2,904,000 2019-04-17
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

2315 managers reported SALESFORCE,INC for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting SALESFORCE,INC in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 79,345,967 +1,725,030 0.37% $13,095,258,000 37 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 69,085,012 +507,481 0.37% $11,401,788,000 37 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 48,977,211 -11,742,744 0.81% $8,083,199,000 37 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Added 46,707,038 +13,483,854 0.97% $7,708,529,000 37 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 44,239,852 -447,664 0.44% $7,301,345,000 37 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 19,070,817 +2,381,298 0.41% $3,147,448,000 37 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 16,569,006 +578,464 0.4% $2,728,874,000 37 qtrs
Fisher Asset Management LLC Added 15,674,961 +440,246 1.83% $2,586,996,000 28 qtrs
JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC Reduced 13,478,130 -36,538 2.22% $2,224,431,000 37 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 13,034,036 +556,718 0.43% $2,151,139,000 37 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 11, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Com

Voting authority reported

Sole
18,681
Shared
0
None
89

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.