Reported 379,406 shares, up 14,229 (3.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 8.0%; share count 3.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-06-30 | 11441000 |
| 2018-09-30 | 12285000 |
| 2018-12-31 | 9804000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 12166000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 12868000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 12098000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 13420000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 11197000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 14317000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 13484000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 15136000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 15436000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 16671000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 17527000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 18531000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 16897000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 13127000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2615000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2485758 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2579341 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 | Added | 68,291 | +1,054 (1.6%) | 0.45% | $2,579,341 | 2023-05-04 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 67,237 | -9,528 (-12.4%) | 0.69% | $2,485,758 | 2023-02-01 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 76,765 | -288,066 (-79.0%) | 0.76% | $2,615,000 | 2022-10-25 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 364,831 | -36,808 (-9.2%) | 2.15% | $13,127,000 | 2022-08-04 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 401,639 | -13,017 (-3.1%) | 2.25% | $16,897,000 | 2022-04-08 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 414,656 | +3,227 (0.8%) | 2.23% | $18,531,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 411,429 | +32,023 (8.4%) | 2.27% | $17,527,000 | 2021-11-01 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 379,406 | +14,229 (3.9%) | 2.27% | $16,671,000 | 2021-08-05 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 365,177 | -57,624 (-13.6%) | 2.25% | $15,436,000 | 2021-04-22 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 422,801 | -69,668 (-14.1%) | 2.76% | $15,136,000 | 2021-02-03 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 492,469 | -46,359 (-8.6%) | 2.95% | $13,484,000 | 2020-11-04 | |
| Q2 2020 | Added | 538,828 | +26,145 (5.1%) | 3.43% | $14,317,000 | 2020-07-31 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 512,683 | +101,414 (24.7%) | 3.54% | $11,197,000 | 2020-05-08 | |
| Q4 2019 | Added | 411,269 | +7,987 (2.0%) | 2.72% | $13,420,000 | 2020-02-21 | |
| Q3 2019 | Reduced | 403,282 | -16,678 (-4.0%) | 2.57% | $12,098,000 | 2019-11-05 | |
| Q2 2019 | Added | 419,960 | +17,499 (4.3%) | 3.01% | $12,868,000 | 2019-08-09 | |
| Q1 2019 | Added | 402,461 | +30,535 (8.2%) | 2.39% | $12,166,000 | 2019-04-26 | |
| Q4 2018 | Added | 371,926 | +2,344 (0.6%) | 2.11% | $9,804,000 | 2019-01-24 | |
| Q3 2018 | Added | 369,582 | +15,146 (4.3%) | 2.95% | $12,285,000 | 2018-11-13 | |
| Q2 2018 | Reduced | 354,436 | -4,116 (-1.1%) | 3.32% | $11,441,000 | 2018-08-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
350 managers reported SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 600 SMALL C for Q2 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Added | 10,056,758 | +382,216 | 1.28% | $441,894,000 | 7 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 5,627,480 | +724,463 | 0.25% | $247,271,000 | 27 qtrs |
| Valmark Advisers Inc | Reduced | 5,337,697 | -177,582 | 4.29% | $234,538,000 | 6 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 5,136,670 | +112,431 | 0.07% | $225,705,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Stadion Money Management LLC | Added | 4,958,674 | +1,481,821 | 10.98% | $217,884,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Creative Planning | Added | 3,125,782 | +240 | 0.24% | $137,347,000 | 10 qtrs |
| GRIMES & COMPANY INC | Added | 1,752,266 | +47,583 | 3.34% | $76,995,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Annex Advisory Services LLC | Reduced | 1,531,291 | -107,036 | 5.45% | $67,283,000 | 14 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 1,504,123 | +74,586 | 0.02% | $66,091,000 | 27 qtrs |
| Wealthcare Advisory Partners LLC | Reduced | 1,341,421 | -1,593 | 3.94% | $58,942,000 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2021
- Filed
- August 05, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PORTFOLIO S&P600
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 379,406
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.