Reported 46,345 shares, down 15,286 (24.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -25.6%; share count -24.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 2873156 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2930555 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2180533 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2266149 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1899653 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1870512 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1651556 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1666655 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1667844 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1670951 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1624738 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 33,969 | -1,135 (-3.2%) | 1.0% | $1,624,738 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 35,104 | -90 (-0.3%) | 1.1% | $1,670,951 | 2025-04-28 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 35,194 | +573 (1.7%) | 1.12% | $1,667,844 | 2025-01-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 34,621 | -377 (-1.1%) | 1.1% | $1,666,655 | 2024-10-22 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 34,998 | -4,431 (-11.2%) | 1.14% | $1,651,556 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 39,429 | -321 (-0.8%) | 1.26% | $1,870,512 | 2024-04-11 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 39,750 | -9,269 (-18.9%) | 1.4% | $1,899,653 | 2024-01-18 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 49,019 | +2,674 (5.8%) | 1.85% | $2,266,149 | 2023-10-23 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 46,345 | -15,286 (-24.8%) | 1.74% | $2,180,533 | 2023-07-28 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 61,631 | +474 (0.8%) | 2.31% | $2,930,555 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 61,157 | +61,157 (0.0%) | 2.36% | $2,873,156 | 2023-05-12 |
Who else reported the position
471 managers reported SPDR NUVEEN BLOOMBERG SHORT TE for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 15,662,158 | -201,172 | 0.08% | $736,904,553 | 30 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 8,954,198 | +35,346 | 0.19% | $421,295,031 | 30 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 6,263,864 | +165,032 | 0.08% | $294,714,808 | 30 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 6,020,575 | -2,460,906 | 0.03% | $283,268,112 | 30 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 5,298,545 | +9,785 | 0.05% | $249,296,546 | 30 qtrs |
| UNITED CAPITAL FINANCIAL ADVISERS LLC | Added | 4,621,022 | +160,269 | 1.19% | $217,419,064 | 30 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 3,501,015 | +2,928,383 | 0.06% | $164,722,756 | 16 qtrs |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC ADV | Reduced | 3,468,286 | -135,435 | 0.65% | $163,183,000 | 18 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Reduced | 2,159,674 | -144,829 | 0.09% | $101,612,657 | 30 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 2,141,676 | +111,650 | 0.13% | $100,765,852 | 30 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- July 28, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NUVEEN BLMBRG SH
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 46,345
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.