First reported at 232,600 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 3686246 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1062427 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2830134 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5463774 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2270330 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1295362 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -57,495 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-04-22 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 57,495 | -41,215 (-41.8%) | 0.42% | $1,295,362 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 98,710 | -133,890 (-57.6%) | 0.76% | $2,270,330 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 232,600 | +232,600 (0.0%) | 1.99% | $5,463,774 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -121,153 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 121,153 | +121,153 (0.0%) | 1.0% | $2,830,134 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -47,771 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 47,771 | -111,256 (-70.0%) | 0.38% | $1,062,427 | 2024-05-08 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 159,027 | +159,027 (0.0%) | 1.47% | $3,686,246 | 2024-02-06 |
Who else reported the position
170 managers reported SPDR BLOOMBERG INTERNATIONAL T for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARGI Investment Services LLC | Added | 7,984,272 | +2,949,774 | 10.4% | $187,550,552 | 5 qtrs |
| MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE | Added | 7,099,331 | +733,456 | 0.15% | $166,763,293 | 20 qtrs |
| Citigroup Inc | Added | 3,753,724 | +3,734,071 | 0.04% | $88,174,976 | 49 qtrs |
| Annex Advisory Services LLC | New | 3,130,772 | +3,130,772 | 1.77% | $73,541,845 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,625,775 | +476,935 | < 0.01% | $61,679,478 | 49 qtrs |
| Checchi Capital Advisers LLC | Added | 1,627,532 | +16,964 | 2.14% | $38,230,726 | 47 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 904,760 | +873,192 | < 0.01% | $21,252,812 | 49 qtrs |
| LEUTHOLD GROUP LLC | Added | 839,145 | +31,426 | 2.35% | $19,711,516 | 49 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 816,030 | +35,320 | < 0.01% | $19,168,538 | 49 qtrs |
| Creative Planning | Reduced | 806,718 | -190,866 | 0.02% | $18,949,801 | 49 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- BLOOMBERG INTL T
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 232,600
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.