Form 13-F position report

ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC CL A (DE

Reported by Alpine Global Management LLC

HOOD CUSIP 770700102 Manager CIK 0001581655

Reported 3,066,831 shares, up 14,764 (0.5%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -19.0%; share count 0.5% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 8.3% This manager · Q4 2022
Shares 3,066,831 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $24,964,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 5 Through Q4 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 5655000
2022-03-31 26700000
2022-06-30 25096000
2022-09-30 30826000
2022-12-31 24964000
2023-03-31 20948519
2023-06-30 21555493
2023-09-30 20887138
2023-12-31 27149335
2024-03-31 42860152
2024-06-30 25643405
2024-09-30 26452937
2024-12-31 12255485
2025-03-31 2359604
2025-06-30 4728315
2025-09-30 2837971
2025-12-31 1325532
2026-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

18 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC CL A (DE held by Alpine Global Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2026 Reduced 0 -11,720 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 11,720 -8,101 (-40.9%) 0.24% $1,325,532 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Reduced 19,821 -30,679 (-60.8%) 0.51% $2,837,971 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 50,500 -6,194 (-10.9%) 1.07% $4,728,315 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Reduced 56,694 -272,224 (-82.8%) 0.62% $2,359,604 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Reduced 328,918 -800,584 (-70.9%) 2.97% $12,255,485 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 1,129,502 +334 (0.0%) 6.4% $26,452,937 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 1,129,168 -1,000,000 (-47.0%) 4.46% $25,643,405 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 2,129,168 -1,863 (-0.1%) 8.3% $42,860,152 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 2,131,031 +1,863 (0.1%) 7.42% $27,149,335 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 Reduced 2,129,168 -30,701 (-1.4%) 4.82% $20,887,138 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 2,159,869 +2,452 (0.1%) 5.93% $21,555,493 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 2,157,417 -909,414 (-29.7%) 8.14% $20,948,519 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 3,066,831 +14,764 (0.5%) 8.3% $24,964,000 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 3,052,067 -974 (0.0%) 7.21% $30,826,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 3,053,041 +1,076,721 (54.5%) 6.35% $25,096,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 1,976,320 +1,657,885 (520.6%) 6.04% $26,700,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 New 318,435 +318,435 (0.0%) 0.83% $5,655,000 2022-02-14

Who else reported the position

376 managers reported ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC CL A (DE for Q4 2022.

Managers reporting ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC CL A (DE in Q4 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Index Venture Associates VI Ltd Unchanged 65,105,720 0 99.45% $529,960,561 6 qtrs
Galileo PTC Ltd Unchanged 58,063,445 0 16.72% $472,636,442 5 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 53,483,964 +4,109,856 0.01% $435,359,467 5 qtrs
ARK Investment Management LLC Reduced 29,245,424 -3,665,046 2.06% $238,057,751 6 qtrs
Ribbit Capital GP II Ltd Added 26,496,150 +10,016 100.0% $215,678,661 5 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 22,867,496 +3,136,364 < 0.01% $186,141,417 6 qtrs
Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Holdings Inc Reduced 20,593,196 -2,689,470 0.13% $167,628,615 6 qtrs
Nikko Asset Management Americas Inc Reduced 20,590,300 -2,689,470 2.41% $167,605,042 6 qtrs
Thrive Capital Management LLC Unchanged 20,410,961 0 75.34% $166,145,223 6 qtrs
SC US TTGP LTD Unchanged 17,112,983 0 1.84% $139,299,681 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2022
Filed
February 14, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
3,066,831
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.