Form 13-F position report

RINGCENTRAL INC CL A (DE)

Reported by Cavalry Management Group LLC

RNG CUSIP 76680R206 Manager CIK 0001484165

Reported 158,283 shares, up 24,428 (18.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 15.4%; share count 18.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 5.0% This manager · Q2 2021
Shares 158,283 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $45,994,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 8 Through Q2 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2019-12-31 38836000
2020-03-31 57187000
2020-06-30 49080000
2020-09-30 49164000
2020-12-31 80332000
2021-03-31 39873000
2021-06-30 45994000
2021-09-30 17677000
2021-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for RINGCENTRAL INC CL A (DE) held by Cavalry Management Group LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2021 Reduced 0 -81,274 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 81,274 -77,009 (-48.7%) 1.76% $17,677,000 2021-11-15
Q2 2021 Added 158,283 +24,428 (18.2%) 5.0% $45,994,000 2021-08-16
Q1 2021 Reduced 133,855 -78,119 (-36.9%) 3.7% $39,873,000 2021-05-17
Q4 2020 Added 211,974 +32,775 (18.3%) 6.29% $80,332,000 2021-02-16
Q3 2020 Added 179,199 +6,996 (4.1%) 5.33% $49,164,000 2020-11-13
Q2 2020 Reduced 172,203 -97,663 (-36.2%) 6.37% $49,080,000 2020-08-14
Q1 2020 Added 269,866 +39,619 (17.2%) 6.31% $57,187,000 2020-05-15
Q4 2019 Added 230,247 +176,087 (325.1%) 5.64% $38,836,000 2020-02-14
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

576 managers reported RINGCENTRAL INC CL A (DE) for Q2 2021.

Managers reporting RINGCENTRAL INC CL A (DE) in Q2 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Capital World Investors Added 11,131,240 +93,610 0.55% $3,234,516,000 31 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 7,035,690 -5,858 0.05% $2,044,432,000 31 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 5,627,518 -877,494 0.05% $1,635,245,000 31 qtrs
TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 3,940,000 +613,630 2.13% $1,144,885,000 10 qtrs
ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 3,621,449 +487,000 1.55% $1,052,320,000 14 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 3,107,291 +1,297,555 0.15% $902,916,000 16 qtrs
Capital International Investors Added 2,973,144 +918,512 0.2% $863,936,000 12 qtrs
JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC Reduced 2,108,643 -3,046,352 0.41% $612,729,000 7 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 2,067,894 +609,995 0.07% $600,888,000 31 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Reduced 1,768,489 -492,254 0.13% $513,888,000 22 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2021
Filed
August 16, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
158,283
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.