Reported 300,800 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -21.4%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 197024 |
| 2026-03-31 | 84224 |
| 2026-06-30 | 66176 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 300,800 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $66,176 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 300,800 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $84,224 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 300,800 | +300,800 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $197,024 | 2026-02-17 |
Who else reported the position
38 managers reported PROCAP FINL INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barclays PLC | Added | 2,751,532 | +33,517 | < 0.01% | $605,062 | 3 qtrs |
| LMR Partners LLP | Unchanged | 1,843,375 | 0 | < 0.01% | $405,358 | 3 qtrs |
| Linden Advisors LP | Unchanged | 908,915 | 0 | < 0.01% | $199,961 | 3 qtrs |
| Harraden Circle Investments LLC | Reduced | 576,507 | -400 | 0.02% | $126,803 | 3 qtrs |
| ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC | Unchanged | 538,040 | 0 | < 0.01% | $118,342 | 3 qtrs |
| HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND | Unchanged | 500,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $100,050 | 3 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 375,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $82,463 | 3 qtrs |
| TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co L P | Unchanged | 375,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $82,463 | 3 qtrs |
| Governors Lane LP This report | Unchanged | 300,800 | 0 | < 0.01% | $66,176 | 3 qtrs |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | Reduced | 210,282 | -14,274 | < 0.01% | $46,241 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- *W EXP 12/05/203
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 300,800
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.