Form 13-F position report

PROCAP FINL INC

Reported by RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

BRRWW CUSIP 74277P113 Manager CIK 0001447578

Reported 99,968 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -12.7%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 99,968 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $24,432 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2026-03-31 27991
2026-06-30 24432

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for PROCAP FINL INC held by RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Unchanged 99,968 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $24,432 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 New 99,968 +99,968 (0.0%) < 0.01% $27,991 2026-05-15

Who else reported the position

38 managers reported PROCAP FINL INC for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting PROCAP FINL INC in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Barclays PLC Added 2,751,532 +33,517 < 0.01% $605,062 3 qtrs
LMR Partners LLP Unchanged 1,843,375 0 < 0.01% $405,358 3 qtrs
Linden Advisors LP Unchanged 908,915 0 < 0.01% $199,961 3 qtrs
Harraden Circle Investments LLC Reduced 576,507 -400 0.02% $126,803 3 qtrs
ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC Unchanged 538,040 0 < 0.01% $118,342 3 qtrs
HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND Unchanged 500,000 0 < 0.01% $100,050 3 qtrs
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc Unchanged 375,000 0 < 0.01% $82,463 3 qtrs
TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co L P Unchanged 375,000 0 < 0.01% $82,463 3 qtrs
Governors Lane LP Unchanged 300,800 0 < 0.01% $66,176 3 qtrs
AQR Arbitrage LLC Reduced 210,282 -14,274 < 0.01% $46,241 3 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
*W EXP 12/05/203

Voting authority reported

Sole
99,968
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.