PROASSURANCE CP (HLG CO) Call options
Reported by Decagon Asset Management LLP
First reported at 290,000 underlying shares controlled this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 6620700 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Underlying shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported notional value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -290,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 290,000 | +290,000 (0.0%) | 4.32% | $6,620,700 | 2025-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
1 manager reported PROASSURANCE CP (HLG CO) for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Underlying shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported notional value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Decagon Asset Management LLP This report | New | 290,000 | +290,000 | 4.32% | $6,620,700 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- Call options
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 290,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.