First reported at 250,000 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 3400000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -250,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 250,000 | +250,000 (0.0%) | 4.03% | $3,400,000 | 2024-01-29 |
Who else reported the position
439 managers reported PERMIAN RES CORP CL A (DE) for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RIVERSTONE HOLDINGS LLC | Reduced | 49,821,800 | -5,444,869 | 58.24% | $677,576,480 | 6 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 48,315,321 | +19,847,358 | 0.01% | $657,088,366 | 6 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 48,246,707 | +16,442,760 | 0.02% | $656,155,219 | 6 qtrs |
| EnCap Energy Capital Fund XI L P | New | 26,006,121 | +26,006,121 | 70.23% | $353,683,246 | 1 qtr |
| Post Oak Energy Holdings LLC | Added | 21,048,630 | +16,147,789 | 77.35% | $286,261,368 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 19,188,509 | +4,599,400 | 0.01% | $260,963,722 | 6 qtrs |
| Nuveen Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 18,757,255 | -464,478 | 0.08% | $255,098,669 | 6 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 13,875,537 | +12,944,416 | 0.04% | $188,707,303 | 6 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 13,158,892 | +6,464,093 | 0.06% | $178,960,931 | 4 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Added | 12,181,777 | +3,167,178 | 0.19% | $165,676,427 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- January 29, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CLASS A COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 250,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.