Form 13-F position report

PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC

Reported by R P Boggs & Co

PATK CUSIP 703343103 Manager CIK 0001843303

Reported 91,427 shares, down 1,343 (1.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -26.4%; share count -1.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 3.65% This manager · Q1 2022
Shares 91,427 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $5,513,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q1 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 10843000
2021-12-31 7486000
2022-03-31 5513000
2022-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

4 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC held by R P Boggs & Co.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2022 Reduced 0 -91,427 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-07-28
Q1 2022 Reduced 91,427 -1,343 (-1.4%) 3.65% $5,513,000 2022-04-25
Q4 2021 Reduced 92,770 -37,398 (-28.7%) 4.55% $7,486,000 2022-01-31
Q3 2021 Added 130,168 +1,204 (0.9%) 6.83% $10,843,000 2021-11-09
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

250 managers reported PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC for Q1 2022.

Managers reporting PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC in Q1 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 3,691,563 +201,274 < 0.01% $222,602,000 33 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 2,322,847 +635,450 0.01% $140,068,000 22 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 1,627,903 +97,558 < 0.01% $98,163,000 36 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Reduced 1,577,072 -70,676 0.02% $95,098,000 13 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 891,133 -8,335 0.02% $53,739,000 36 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 760,855 +27,636 < 0.01% $45,880,000 36 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Reduced 643,374 -163,366 < 0.01% $38,795,000 25 qtrs
LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P Reduced 622,100 -11,866 0.05% $37,513,000 8 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 430,658 +23,864 < 0.01% $25,969,000 33 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 407,233 +16,502 < 0.01% $24,556,000 36 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2022
Filed
April 25, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
91,427

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.