Reported 1,356,473 shares, down 498,527 (26.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 21.4%; share count -26.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 843000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 9950299 |
| 2023-12-31 | 9163700 |
| 2024-03-31 | 11123079 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3804000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 721250 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -125,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-05 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 125,000 | -275,000 (-68.8%) | 0.92% | $721,250 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 400,000 | -956,473 (-70.5%) | 5.04% | $3,804,000 | 2024-08-06 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,356,473 | -498,527 (-26.9%) | 10.91% | $11,123,079 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,855,000 | -1,399 (-0.1%) | 8.23% | $9,163,700 | 2024-02-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,856,399 | +1,556,399 (518.8%) | 10.94% | $9,950,299 | 2023-11-06 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 300,000 | +300,000 (0.0%) | 0.96% | $843,000 | 2023-08-01 |
Who else reported the position
109 managers reported ORION GROUP HLDGS INC COM(DE) for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRANDES INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP | Reduced | 3,009,608 | -325,753 | 0.32% | $24,678,785 | 44 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 1,836,819 | -15,497 | < 0.01% | $15,061,916 | 44 qtrs |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Reduced | 1,612,422 | -213,113 | 0.12% | $13,221,860 | 14 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,443,296 | -29,230 | < 0.01% | $11,835,027 | 44 qtrs |
| AMH Equity Ltd This report | Reduced | 1,356,473 | -498,527 | 10.91% | $11,123,079 | 4 qtrs |
| GRACE & WHITE INC NY | Reduced | 1,153,467 | -205,185 | 1.7% | $9,458,429 | 44 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 1,117,126 | +431,326 | < 0.01% | $9,160,433 | 3 qtrs |
| RBF Capital LLC | Unchanged | 889,856 | 0 | 0.41% | $7,296,820 | 20 qtrs |
| GENDELL JEFFREY L | Added | 819,566 | +164,755 | 0.26% | $6,720,441 | 5 qtrs |
| ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 688,126 | -73,020 | 0.02% | $5,641,000 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 07, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,356,473
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.