Reported 124,142 shares, down 82 (0.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 13.6%; share count -0.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 8678000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 8961000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 8803000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 7781000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6887000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 10154000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 11535000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 13431000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 11447862 |
| 2023-12-31 | 11903326 |
| 2024-03-31 | 14555571 |
| 2024-06-30 | 17230077 |
| 2024-09-30 | 19823167 |
| 2024-12-31 | 16364898 |
| 2025-03-31 | 9492293 |
| 2025-06-30 | 14687178 |
| 2025-09-30 | 18867879 |
| 2025-12-31 | 12739760 |
| 2026-03-31 | 9602128 |
| 2026-06-30 | 9417609 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 64,263 | -1,010 (-1.5%) | 0.57% | $9,417,609 | 2026-08-10 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 65,273 | -90 (-0.1%) | 0.65% | $9,602,128 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 65,363 | -1,726 (-2.6%) | 0.88% | $12,739,760 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 67,089 | -89 (-0.1%) | 1.37% | $18,867,879 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 67,178 | -717 (-1.1%) | 1.17% | $14,687,178 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 67,895 | -30,310 (-30.9%) | 0.87% | $9,492,293 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 98,205 | -18,129 (-15.6%) | 1.63% | $16,364,898 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 116,334 | -5,693 (-4.7%) | 1.97% | $19,823,167 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 122,027 | +6,148 (5.3%) | 1.73% | $17,230,077 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 115,879 | +2,976 (2.6%) | 1.53% | $14,555,571 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 112,903 | +4,822 (4.5%) | 1.47% | $11,903,326 | 2024-01-30 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 108,081 | -4,703 (-4.2%) | 1.62% | $11,447,862 | 2023-10-31 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 112,784 | -11,358 (-9.1%) | 1.85% | $13,431,000 | 2023-07-26 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 124,142 | -82 (-0.1%) | 1.71% | $11,535,000 | 2023-04-26 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 124,224 | +11,463 (10.2%) | 1.57% | $10,154,000 | 2023-01-25 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 112,761 | +1,393 (1.3%) | 1.16% | $6,887,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 111,368 | +4,961 (4.7%) | 1.23% | $7,781,000 | 2022-07-19 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 106,407 | +3,666 (3.6%) | 1.21% | $8,803,000 | 2022-04-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 102,741 | +3,140 (3.2%) | 1.22% | $8,961,000 | 2022-01-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 99,601 | +3,439 (3.6%) | 1.31% | $8,678,000 | 2021-10-21 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
2447 managers reported ORACLE CORP for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 138,100,945 | -146,560 | 0.33% | $12,832,339,810 | 40 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 117,130,967 | +1,618,027 | 0.32% | $10,883,809,429 | 40 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 62,586,810 | +1,570,528 | 0.33% | $5,815,566,385 | 40 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 33,639,145 | +5,176,606 | 0.38% | $3,125,750,008 | 40 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 27,753,778 | +136,383 | 0.33% | $2,572,591,898 | 40 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 24,369,890 | +2,644,377 | 0.21% | $2,264,450,309 | 40 qtrs |
| First Eagle Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 20,674,626 | -36,232 | 5.08% | $1,921,086,248 | 40 qtrs |
| LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P | Reduced | 20,657,933 | -566,726 | 3.33% | $1,919,535,000 | 40 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 20,585,416 | +82,872 | 0.21% | $1,912,797,002 | 40 qtrs |
| HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P | Added | 19,179,054 | +18,573 | 3.46% | $1,782,117,697 | 40 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- April 26, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMMON STOCK
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 73,157
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 50,985
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.