Form 13-F position report

NVIDIA CORPORATION Call options

Reported by GROUP ONE TRADING L P

NVDA CUSIP 67066G904 Manager CIK 0000932540

Reported 8,420,900 underlying shares controlled, up 1,857,200 (28.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 26.1%; share count 28.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 2.92% This manager · Q3 2024
Underlying shares 8,420,900 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported notional value $1,022,634,096 Underlying-share value; not option premium
Consecutive quarters held 38 Through Q3 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 477690000
2021-12-31 1237791000
2022-03-31 907341000
2022-06-30 623035000
2022-09-30 368224000
2022-12-31 563998102
2023-03-31 721757568
2023-06-30 835845218
2023-09-30 703161335
2023-12-31 852422186
2024-03-31 745798424
2024-06-30 810879498
2024-09-30 1022634096
2024-12-31 1186720730
2025-03-31 563456782
2025-06-30 773045070
2025-09-30 863081764
2025-12-31 805941100
2026-03-31 490587200
2026-06-30 631684130

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for NVIDIA CORPORATION held by GROUP ONE TRADING L P.
Quarter Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 3,157,000 +344,000 (12.2%) 0.89% $631,684,130 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Reduced 2,813,000 -1,508,400 (-34.9%) 0.94% $490,587,200 2026-05-13
Q4 2025 Reduced 4,321,400 -304,400 (-6.6%) 1.41% $805,941,100 2026-02-12
Q3 2025 Reduced 4,625,800 -267,200 (-5.5%) 1.52% $863,081,764 2025-11-12
Q2 2025 Reduced 4,893,000 -305,900 (-5.9%) 1.71% $773,045,070 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Reduced 5,198,900 -3,638,100 (-41.2%) 1.63% $563,456,782 2025-05-14
Q4 2024 Added 8,837,000 +416,100 (4.9%) 2.72% $1,186,720,730 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 8,420,900 +1,857,200 (28.3%) 2.92% $1,022,634,096 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 6,563,700* -1,690,300 (-20.5%) 3.14% $810,879,498 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 825,400 -895,900 (-52.0%) 2.86% $745,798,424 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 1,721,300 +104,800 (6.5%) 2.24% $852,422,186 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 1,616,500 -359,400 (-18.2%) 2.36% $703,161,335 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Reduced 1,975,900 -622,500 (-24.0%) 2.68% $835,845,218 2023-08-09
Q1 2023 Reduced 2,598,400 -1,260,900 (-32.7%) 2.61% $721,757,568 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 3,859,300 +825,900 (27.2%) 1.31% $563,998,102 2023-02-09
Q3 2022 Reduced 3,033,400 -1,076,600 (-26.2%) 0.72% $368,224,000 2022-11-09
Q2 2022 Added 4,110,000 +784,700 (23.6%) 0.98% $623,035,000 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Reduced 3,325,300 -883,300 (-21.0%) 0.9% $907,341,000 2022-05-12
Q4 2021 Added 4,208,600 +1,902,700 (82.5%) 0.99% $1,237,791,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Reduced 2,305,900* -808,500 (-26.0%) 0.52% $477,690,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

36 managers reported NVIDIA CORPORATION for Q3 2024.

Managers reporting NVIDIA CORPORATION in Q3 2024.
Manager Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Tenure
IMC-Chicago LLC Reduced 78,695,300 -15,338,800 5.2% $9,556,757,232 24 qtrs
SIMPLEX TRADING LLC Reduced 40,248,500 -10,844,000 2.87% $4,887,777,000 40 qtrs
Optiver Holding B V Reduced 27,131,700 -4,706,900 1.72% $3,294,873,648 8 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 9,494,500 +6,803,100 0.09% $1,153,012,080 35 qtrs
GROUP ONE TRADING L P This report Added 8,420,900 +1,857,200 2.92% $1,022,634,096 38 qtrs
CANTOR FITZGERALD L P Added 778,600 +755,100 2.68% $94,553,184 2 qtrs
Capital Markets Trading UK LLP Reduced 715,000 -17,500 1.24% $86,830,000 28 qtrs
NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA FI Reduced 6,000 -6,500 0.08% $72,864,000 7 qtrs
SG Americas Securities LLC Added 4,223,500 +486,500 0.23% $64,532,000 30 qtrs
CMT Capital Markets Trading GmbH Added 426,500 +24,000 0.62% $51,794,000 30 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2024
Filed
November 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Call options

Voting authority reported

Sole
8,420,900
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.