Reported 5,500,000 shares, up 1,000,000 (22.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -18.5%; share count 22.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 1894000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1986000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3348000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2781000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2795000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2934000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1592500 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2835000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6187500 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6950000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 5208000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7347000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6245954 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5893000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 9300500 |
| 2025-12-31 | 9450000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 7700000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 11009500 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 4,850,000 | -650,000 (-11.8%) | 2.03% | $11,009,500 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 5,500,000 | +1,000,000 (22.2%) | 2.09% | $7,700,000 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 4,500,000 | +50,000 (1.1%) | 2.08% | $9,450,000 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 4,450,000 | +900,000 (25.4%) | 2.91% | $9,300,500 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 3,550,000 | -532,323 (-13.0%) | 2.19% | $5,893,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 4,082,323 | +982,323 (31.7%) | 2.7% | $6,245,954 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 3,100,000 | +1,000,000 (47.6%) | 3.39% | $7,347,000 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 2,100,000 | -400,000 (-16.0%) | 2.93% | $5,208,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,500,000 | -250,000 (-9.1%) | 3.46% | $6,950,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 2,750,000 | +1,250,000 (83.3%) | 2.35% | $6,187,500 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,500,000 | +625,000 (71.4%) | 1.4% | $2,835,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 875,000 | -25,000 (-2.8%) | 1.12% | $1,592,500 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 900,000 | -400,000 (-30.8%) | 1.54% | $2,934,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,300,000 | -50,000 (-3.7%) | 2.0% | $2,795,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,350,000 | +150,000 (12.5%) | 2.19% | $2,781,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,200,000 | +600,000 (100.0%) | 3.0% | $3,348,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 600,000 | +600,000 (0.0%) | 1.61% | $1,986,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -240,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 240,000 | +240,000 (0.0%) | 1.24% | $1,894,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
257 managers reported NEXTDOOR HOLDINGS INC for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 20,323,104 | -191,201 | < 0.01% | $28,452,344 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 9,673,479 | +9,673,479 | < 0.01% | $13,542,871 | 1 qtr |
| Bond Capital Management LP | Unchanged | 8,355,605 | 0 | 10.66% | $11,697,847 | 17 qtrs |
| ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 7,106,548 | +219,184 | 0.01% | $9,936,000 | 8 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 5,665,807 | +677,890 | < 0.01% | $7,932,130 | 18 qtrs |
| WESTERLY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC This report | Added | 5,500,000 | +1,000,000 | 2.09% | $7,700,000 | 18 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 5,405,126 | +128,316 | < 0.01% | $7,568,701 | 18 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 3,816,938 | +513,244 | < 0.01% | $5,343,713 | 17 qtrs |
| Quinn Opportunity Partners LLC | Added | 3,390,954 | +306,736 | 0.25% | $4,747,336 | 18 qtrs |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | Added | 3,303,037 | +2,483,948 | < 0.01% | $4,624,252 | 11 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 5,500,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.