Reported 239,000 shares, down 6,000 (2.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.3%; share count -2.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 9426500 |
| 2024-12-31 | 11953550 |
| 2025-03-31 | 11713450 |
| 2025-06-30 | 11537050 |
| 2025-09-30 | 11918930 |
| 2025-12-31 | 10198690 |
| 2026-03-31 | 10025178 |
| 2026-06-30 | 9516577 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 179,085 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.27% | $9,516,577 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 179,085 | -17,915 (-9.1%) | 4.54% | $10,025,178 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 197,000 | -42,000 (-17.6%) | 3.95% | $10,198,690 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 239,000 | -6,000 (-2.4%) | 4.29% | $11,918,930 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 245,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.85% | $11,537,050 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 245,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.04% | $11,713,450 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 245,000 | +75,000 (44.1%) | 4.68% | $11,953,550 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 170,000 | +170,000 (0.0%) | 3.58% | $9,426,500 | 2024-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
70 managers reported NEXTERA ENERGY INC for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voya Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 7,678,760 | -905,000 | 0.38% | $382,939,761 | 6 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Reduced | 5,575,870 | -152,908 | 0.07% | $278,068,637 | 6 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 3,171,602 | +43,010 | < 0.01% | $158,167,792 | 5 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 3,115,000 | +925,000 | 0.09% | $155,797,617 | 6 qtrs |
| ADVENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT DE | Added | 2,119,534 | +1,174,983 | 2.3% | $105,438,657 | 6 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Added | 1,220,873 | +25,139 | 0.06% | $60,885,000 | 5 qtrs |
| LORD ABBETT & CO LLC | Reduced | 1,181,625 | -604,268 | 0.18% | $59,065,000 | 5 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,150,206 | +677,068 | 0.03% | $57,360,773 | 5 qtrs |
| Portman Square Capital LLP | Unchanged | 1,100,000 | 0 | 2.44% | $55,033,000 | 3 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Reduced | 1,084,266 | -9,954 | 0.03% | $54,245,828 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT 06/01/2027
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 239,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.