Form 13-F position report

NATERA INC COM Call options

Reported by NWI MANAGEMENT LP

NTRA CUSIP 632307104 Manager CIK 0001103887

First reported at 267,700 underlying shares controlled this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 2.3% This manager · Q3 2025
Underlying shares 267,700 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported notional value $43,092,000 Underlying-share value; not option premium
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-09-30 43092000
2025-12-31 15509000
2026-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

3 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for NATERA INC COM held by NWI MANAGEMENT LP.
Quarter Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Filed Source filing
Q1 2026 Reduced 0 -67,700 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 67,700 -200,000 (-74.7%) 0.71% $15,509,000 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 New 267,700 +267,700 (0.0%) 2.3% $43,092,000 2025-11-14

Who else reported the position

19 managers reported NATERA INC COM for Q3 2025.

Managers reporting NATERA INC COM in Q3 2025.
Manager Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Tenure
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Added 326,600 +201,500 < 0.01% $52,572,802 26 qtrs
NWI MANAGEMENT LP This report New 267,700 +267,700 2.3% $43,092,000 1 qtr
MAPLELANE CAPITAL LLC Added 185,000 +50,000 0.71% $29,779,450 6 qtrs
Duquesne Family Office LLC Reduced 100,000 -14,500 0.4% $16,097,000 2 qtrs
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Added 98,100 +27,700 < 0.01% $15,791,157 26 qtrs
WOLVERINE TRADING LLC Added 58,100 +5,800 < 0.01% $9,475,529 4 qtrs
JANE STREET GROUP LLC Added 56,800 +40,900 < 0.01% $9,143,096 5 qtrs
NOMURA HOLDINGS INC Reduced 12,000 -5,100 < 0.01% $1,931,640 2 qtrs
PEAK6 LLC Reduced 9,300 -12,400 < 0.01% $1,497,021 2 qtrs
Barclays PLC New 5,000 +5,000 < 0.01% $804,850 3 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2025
Filed
November 14, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Call options

Voting authority reported

Sole
267,700
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.