Reported 85,600 shares, down 20,395 (19.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 10.8%; share count -19.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 579000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 545000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 819840 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1070720 |
| 2024-06-30 | 878699 |
| 2024-09-30 | 973272 |
| 2025-12-31 | 632500 |
| 2026-03-31 | 510294 |
| 2026-06-30 | 603169 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 34,526 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.58% | $603,169 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 34,526 | -15,474 (-30.9%) | 0.57% | $510,294 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 50,000 | -35,600 (-41.6%) | 0.72% | $632,500 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 85,600 | -20,395 (-19.2%) | 1.3% | $973,272 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 105,995 | -6,005 (-5.4%) | 1.01% | $878,699 | 2024-08-06 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 112,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.17% | $1,070,720 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 112,000 | +12,000 (12.0%) | 1.66% | $819,840 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 100,000 | +25,000 (33.3%) | 0.83% | $545,000 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 75,000 | +75,000 (0.0%) | 0.91% | $579,000 | 2023-08-09 |
Who else reported the position
114 managers reported MISTRAS GROUP INC for Q3 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mill Road Capital Management LLC | Added | 1,599,145 | +72,025 | 8.65% | $18,182,279 | 16 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | New | 1,541,289 | +1,541,289 | < 0.01% | $17,524,457 | 1 qtr |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,358,674 | +46,959 | < 0.01% | $15,447,603 | 46 qtrs |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Reduced | 1,317,697 | -202,537 | 0.14% | $14,982,215 | 29 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,234,978 | +18,444 | < 0.01% | $14,041,700 | 46 qtrs |
| FEDERATED HERMES INC | Unchanged | 682,106 | 0 | 0.02% | $7,755,545 | 18 qtrs |
| Price Jennifer C | Reduced | 507,160 | -412,324 | 6.42% | $5,766,409 | 10 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 453,389 | +4,014 | < 0.01% | $5,156,250 | 46 qtrs |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 414,364 | +9,782 | 0.1% | $4,711,319 | 25 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 386,502 | +290,199 | < 0.01% | $4,394,528 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2024
- Filed
- November 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 85,600
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.