Reported 4,932,093 shares, up 1,102,723 (28.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 28.7%; share count 28.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 172132000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 203010000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 205109000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 255530000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 214218000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 282245211 |
| 2023-03-31 | 277008267 |
| 2023-06-30 | 266068768 |
| 2023-09-30 | 243564919 |
| 2023-12-31 | 218508318 |
| 2024-03-31 | 230169601 |
| 2024-06-30 | 221498757 |
| 2024-09-30 | 274798970 |
| 2024-12-31 | 266252097 |
| 2025-03-31 | 312804463 |
| 2025-06-30 | 278832843 |
| 2025-09-30 | 266236518 |
| 2025-12-31 | 257418849 |
| 2026-03-31 | 193153497 |
| 2026-06-30 | 248676204 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 4,932,093 | +1,102,723 (28.8%) | 0.01% | $248,676,204 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 3,829,370 | +49,915 (1.3%) | 0.01% | $193,153,497 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 3,779,455 | -199,568 (-5.0%) | 0.02% | $257,418,849 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 3,979,023 | +301,461 (8.2%) | 0.02% | $266,236,518 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 3,677,562 | -122,758 (-3.2%) | 0.02% | $278,832,843 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 3,800,320 | +308,033 (8.8%) | 0.02% | $312,804,463 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 3,492,287 | +153,298 (4.6%) | 0.02% | $266,252,097 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 3,338,989 | +216,651 (6.9%) | 0.02% | $274,798,970 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 3,122,338 | +125,731 (4.2%) | 0.02% | $221,498,757 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,996,607 | -197,023 (-6.2%) | 0.02% | $230,169,601 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 3,193,630 | -26,423 (-0.8%) | 0.02% | $218,508,318 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 3,220,053 | +169,857 (5.6%) | 0.02% | $243,564,919 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 3,050,196 | -278,829 (-8.4%) | 0.03% | $266,068,768 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 3,329,025 | -76,031 (-2.2%) | 0.03% | $277,008,267 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,405,056 | +399,335 (13.3%) | 0.03% | $282,245,211 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 3,005,721 | -63,707 (-2.1%) | 0.03% | $214,218,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 3,069,428 | +1,014,214 (49.3%) | 0.03% | $255,530,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,055,214 | -46,112 (-2.2%) | 0.03% | $205,109,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 2,101,326 | -22,979 (-1.1%) | 0.03% | $203,010,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 2,124,305 | +578,311 (37.4%) | 0.02% | $172,132,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1103 managers reported MCCORMICK & CO INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 20,948,941 | -324,830 | 0.02% | $1,056,245,594 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 16,607,445 | +95,233 | 0.02% | $837,347,377 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE FARM MUTUAL AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE CO | Unchanged | 16,522,728 | 0 | 0.57% | $833,075,945 | 53 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 15,326,182 | -19,024 | 0.02% | $772,746,096 | 53 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 13,850,739 | -13,877 | 0.03% | $698,354,260 | 2 qtrs |
| Aristotle Capital Management LLC | Reduced | 11,388,915 | -1,275,463 | 1.2% | $574,231,413 | 3 qtrs |
| Sanders Capital LLC | New | 8,107,755 | +8,107,755 | 0.41% | $408,793,007 | 1 qtr |
| Boston Partners | Added | 7,230,202 | +2,824,752 | 0.32% | $364,584,623 | 2 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 6,812,505 | +147,095 | 0.02% | $342,125,333 | 53 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY This report | Added | 4,932,093 | +1,102,723 | 0.01% | $248,676,204 | 53 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 13, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NON VTG
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 3,403,554
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,528,539
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.