Reported 933,702 shares, up 654,941 (234.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 265.1%; share count 234.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 13128000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 24408733 |
| 2023-03-31 | 10701635 |
| 2023-06-30 | 39075429 |
| 2023-09-30 | 9464876 |
| 2023-12-31 | 24844346 |
| 2024-03-31 | 7280199 |
| 2024-06-30 | 10347975 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -340,618 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 340,618 | +139,951 (69.7%) | 1.33% | $10,347,975 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 200,667 | -480,000 (-70.5%) | 0.91% | $7,280,199 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 680,667 | +439,062 (181.7%) | 4.69% | $24,844,346 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 241,605 | -692,097 (-74.1%) | 2.11% | $9,464,876 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 933,702 | +654,941 (234.9%) | 9.02% | $39,075,429 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 278,761 | -309,543 (-52.6%) | 3.19% | $10,701,635 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 588,304 | +313,380 (114.0%) | 8.79% | $24,408,733 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 274,924 | +274,924 (0.0%) | 4.7% | $13,128,000 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
707 managers reported MATCH GROUP INC COM STK (DE) for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 32,352,196 | +219,749 | 0.03% | $1,353,939,403 | 12 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 28,717,524 | -7,031,669 | 0.03% | $1,201,828,374 | 12 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 13,215,374 | +992,393 | 0.03% | $553,063,402 | 12 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 10,403,012 | +382,523 | 0.06% | $435,367,000 | 12 qtrs |
| Nuveen Asset Management LLC | Added | 8,693,247 | +4,616,093 | 0.13% | $363,812,387 | 13 qtrs |
| FLOSSBACH VON STORCH AG | Added | 8,278,856 | +169,021 | 1.4% | $346,470,124 | 7 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 7,326,227 | +1,328,260 | 0.1% | $306,612,045 | 12 qtrs |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | New | 6,645,158 | +6,645,158 | 0.75% | $278,099,862 | 12 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 6,144,369 | +374,284 | 0.05% | $257,141,844 | 12 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 6,097,106 | +168,195 | 0.03% | $254,516,989 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 933,702
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.