First reported at 75,300 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 1581000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2432000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-12-31 | 872890 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -41,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-06 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 41,000 | +41,000 (0.0%) | 0.31% | $872,890 | 2024-01-23 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -124,300 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-01-12 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 124,300 | +49,000 (65.1%) | 0.95% | $2,432,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 75,300 | +75,300 (0.0%) | 0.62% | $1,581,000 | 2022-07-26 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
294 managers reported MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP CL A ( for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 22,028,899 | +62,560 | 0.06% | $462,387,000 | 16 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 16,147,375 | +1,378,917 | < 0.01% | $338,933,000 | 16 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 12,022,745 | -1,715,437 | 0.03% | $252,357,000 | 16 qtrs |
| EnerVest Ltd | Reduced | 10,912,450 | -2,616,373 | 100.0% | $229,052,000 | 15 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 10,708,205 | +580,443 | < 0.01% | $224,763,000 | 16 qtrs |
| JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC | Added | 8,705,762 | +4,609,705 | 0.13% | $182,734,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Added | 8,480,229 | +4,743,945 | 0.08% | $178,000,000 | 16 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 7,346,551 | -182,169 | 0.03% | $154,204,000 | 16 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 7,011,412 | +394,053 | < 0.01% | $147,170,000 | 16 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Reduced | 5,628,255 | -492,949 | 0.13% | $118,137,000 | 9 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- July 26, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 75,300
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.