Reported 694,293 shares, down 23,812 (3.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 26.1%; share count -3.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 137211000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 142221000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 126443000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 129158000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 120226000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 133548000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 128506000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 157741000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 175085000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 185055000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 221019000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 218338000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 137154000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 523454000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 644120000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 793481000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 826650488 |
| 2025-12-31 | 719951054 |
| 2026-03-31 | 660491252 |
| 2026-06-30 | 832755709 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 694,293 | -23,812 (-3.3%) | 1.26% | $832,755,709 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 718,105 | +48,183 (7.2%) | 1.09% | $660,491,252 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 669,922 | -414,026 (-38.2%) | 1.22% | $719,951,054 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,083,948 | +66,050 (6.5%) | 1.11% | $826,650,488 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,017,898 | +238,005 (30.5%) | 1.09% | $793,481,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 779,893 | +101,842 (15.0%) | 0.99% | $644,120,000 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 678,051 | +523,237 (338.0%) | 0.77% | $523,454,000 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 154,814 | -86,345 (-35.8%) | 0.18% | $137,154,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 241,159 | -42,945 (-15.1%) | 0.27% | $218,338,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 284,104 | -33,362 (-10.5%) | 0.27% | $221,019,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 317,466 | -8,500 (-2.6%) | 0.23% | $185,055,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 325,966 | -10,389 (-3.1%) | 0.24% | $175,085,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 336,355 | -37,846 (-10.1%) | 0.19% | $157,741,000 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 374,201 | +9,153 (2.5%) | 0.17% | $128,506,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 365,048 | -6,778 (-1.8%) | 0.18% | $133,548,000 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 371,826 | -26,534 (-6.7%) | 0.18% | $120,226,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 398,360 | -43,182 (-9.8%) | 0.17% | $129,158,000 | 2022-08-09 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 441,542 | -73,351 (-14.2%) | 0.15% | $126,443,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 514,893 | -78,976 (-13.3%) | 0.15% | $142,221,000 | 2022-02-09 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 593,869 | -478,168 (-44.6%) | 0.15% | $137,211,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
4776 managers reported ELI LILLY & CO for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LILLY ENDOWMENT INC | Reduced | 90,376,978 | -1,520,000 | 100.0% | $108,400,858,723 | 53 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 67,540,400 | +1,159,558 | 1.2% | $81,009,980,560 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 53,528,868 | +167,094 | 1.37% | $64,204,130,146 | 2 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Reduced | 51,322,720 | -6,188 | 30.51% | $61,558,009,786 | 53 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 36,215,754 | +605,752 | 1.28% | $43,438,261,820 | 53 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 28,462,475 | +2,121,444 | 1.48% | $34,138,746,040 | 53 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 20,873,140 | -3,759,507 | 3.49% | $25,037,481,632 | 17 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 20,859,217 | -117,810 | 1.13% | $25,019,170,646 | 2 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 20,310,858 | +118,994 | 1.29% | $24,275,623,749 | 53 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 16,226,398 | +788,940 | 1.03% | $19,462,430,096 | 53 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 442,779
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 251,514
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.