Reported 71,682 shares, down 1,000 (1.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -30.0%; share count -1.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 1886000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 1799000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 1916000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2685000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2178000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1304000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1714000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1892530 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2271835 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2048071 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1692882 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2155427 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1815944 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1932695 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2304183 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2079241 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2034800 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1662836 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1999482 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1399233 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 71,682 | -1,000 (-1.4%) | 2.34% | $1,399,233 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 72,682 | -700 (-1.0%) | 0.95% | $1,999,482 | 2025-11-17 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 73,382 | -7,300 (-9.0%) | 0.86% | $1,662,836 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 80,682 | -3,566 (-4.2%) | 1.12% | $2,034,800 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 84,248 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.08% | $2,079,241 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 84,248 | -2 (0.0%) | 1.18% | $2,304,183 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 84,250 | -134 (-0.2%) | 1.06% | $1,932,695 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 84,384 | -1,081 (-1.3%) | 0.98% | $1,815,944 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 85,465 | -1,752 (-2.0%) | 1.21% | $2,155,427 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 87,217 | -1,100 (-1.2%) | 0.98% | $1,692,882 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 88,317 | -11,500 (-11.5%) | 1.12% | $2,048,071 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 99,817 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.27% | $2,271,835 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 99,817 | -133 (-0.1%) | 1.08% | $1,892,530 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 99,950 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.09% | $1,714,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 99,950 | -1,527 (-1.5%) | 0.79% | $1,304,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 101,477 | +50 (0.0%) | 1.18% | $2,178,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 101,427 | -5,173 (-4.9%) | 1.39% | $2,685,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 106,600 | +200 (0.2%) | 1.05% | $1,916,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Unchanged | 106,400 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.94% | $1,799,000 | 2021-08-16 | |
| Q1 2021 | Unchanged | 106,400 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.03% | $1,886,000 | 2021-05-17 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
131 managers reported LEGACY HSG CORP COM (TX) for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 893,547 | +28,713 | < 0.01% | $17,442,636 | 20 qtrs |
| Voss Capital LLC | Reduced | 765,000 | -302,249 | 0.72% | $14,932,800 | 25 qtrs |
| ADVISORY RESEARCH INC | Added | 730,944 | +72,573 | 1.79% | $14,268,027 | 8 qtrs |
| GW&K Investment Management LLC | Added | 701,364 | +39,846 | 0.12% | $13,691,000 | 27 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 541,704 | -4,685 | < 0.01% | $10,574,061 | 6 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 535,062 | +63,481 | < 0.01% | $10,444,410 | 28 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 430,209 | +3,885 | < 0.01% | $8,397,680 | 29 qtrs |
| PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Unchanged | 429,110 | 0 | 0.49% | $8,376,227 | 17 qtrs |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Reduced | 318,300 | -11,866 | 0.06% | $6,213,216 | 26 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 227,258 | -1,644 | < 0.01% | $4,436,842 | 28 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 17, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 71,682
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.