Reported 136,189 shares, up 7,155 (5.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 30.3%; share count 5.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 38701000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 50417000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 36224000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 37157000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 29290000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 34351326 |
| 2023-03-31 | 32918183 |
| 2023-06-30 | 26313153 |
| 2023-09-30 | 19433591 |
| 2023-12-31 | 19210815 |
| 2024-03-31 | 20923859 |
| 2024-06-30 | 14358254 |
| 2024-09-30 | 13401128 |
| 2024-12-31 | 9748450 |
| 2025-03-31 | 8618544 |
| 2025-06-30 | 9474689 |
| 2025-09-30 | 10339119 |
| 2025-12-31 | 12486604 |
| 2026-03-31 | 8447616 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -117,704 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 117,704 | -1,534 (-1.3%) | 0.38% | $8,447,616 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 119,238 | +1,908 (1.6%) | 0.49% | $12,486,604 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 117,330 | +69 (0.1%) | 0.4% | $10,339,119 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 117,261 | -13,323 (-10.2%) | 0.39% | $9,474,689 | 2025-08-07 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 130,584 | +570 (0.4%) | 0.38% | $8,618,544 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 130,014 | -4,414 (-3.3%) | 0.4% | $9,748,450 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 134,428 | -518 (-0.4%) | 0.57% | $13,401,128 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 134,946 | -791 (-0.6%) | 0.65% | $14,358,254 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 135,737 | +4,381 (3.3%) | 0.96% | $20,923,859 | 2024-05-09 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 131,356 | -3,086 (-2.3%) | 0.93% | $19,210,815 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 134,442 | +451 (0.3%) | 1.05% | $19,433,591 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 133,991 | +427 (0.3%) | 1.39% | $26,313,153 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 133,564 | -4,888 (-3.5%) | 1.85% | $32,918,183 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 138,452 | +2,787 (2.1%) | 2.07% | $34,351,326 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 135,665 | -10,237 (-7.0%) | 1.9% | $29,290,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 145,902 | +12,881 (9.7%) | 2.26% | $37,157,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 133,021 | -3,168 (-2.3%) | 1.93% | $36,224,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 136,189 | +7,155 (5.5%) | 2.36% | $50,417,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 129,034 | +492 (0.4%) | 1.97% | $38,701,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1303 managers reported ESTEE LAUDER CO'S INC CL-A for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 17,887,435 | +41,972 | 0.15% | $6,621,928,000 | 35 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 16,953,256 | +1,969,898 | 0.16% | $6,276,098,000 | 35 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 11,381,608 | +12,036 | 0.31% | $4,213,473,000 | 35 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 9,761,898 | +261,654 | 0.17% | $3,613,855,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Fundsmith LLP | Added | 7,165,161 | +333,409 | 6.47% | $2,652,543,000 | 23 qtrs |
| JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC | Reduced | 6,804,640 | -325,762 | 1.6% | $2,519,078,000 | 18 qtrs |
| EDGEWOOD MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 6,792,781 | -22,582 | 4.13% | $2,514,688,000 | 13 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 4,988,494 | -17,026 | 0.21% | $1,846,740,000 | 35 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 4,434,958 | +287,199 | 0.2% | $1,641,821,000 | 35 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 4,137,281 | +271,927 | 0.35% | $1,531,622,000 | 35 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 136,189
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.