Reported 322,275 shares, up 97,974 (43.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 33.0%; share count 43.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 16547000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 18863000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 40356000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 39126000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 42632000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 46369617 |
| 2023-03-31 | 49587226 |
| 2023-06-30 | 51520010 |
| 2023-09-30 | 46554827 |
| 2023-12-31 | 49558097 |
| 2024-03-31 | 48243744 |
| 2024-06-30 | 44950916 |
| 2024-09-30 | 46394747 |
| 2024-12-31 | 42309811 |
| 2025-03-31 | 33690109 |
| 2025-06-30 | 44802762 |
| 2025-09-30 | 31973288 |
| 2025-12-31 | 27974605 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -194,673 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 194,673 | -66,205 (-25.4%) | 3.24% | $27,974,605 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 260,878 | -61,397 (-19.1%) | 3.51% | $31,973,288 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 322,275 | +97,974 (43.7%) | 4.84% | $44,802,762 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 224,301 | -21,886 (-8.9%) | 3.48% | $33,690,109 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 246,187 | +544 (0.2%) | 4.54% | $42,309,811 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 245,643 | +1,981 (0.8%) | 4.81% | $46,394,747 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 243,662 | -6,617 (-2.6%) | 5.09% | $44,950,916 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 250,279 | -5,636 (-2.2%) | 5.25% | $48,243,744 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 255,915 | -7,196 (-2.7%) | 5.83% | $49,558,097 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 263,111 | -4,470 (-1.7%) | 6.16% | $46,554,827 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 267,581 | -9,041 (-3.3%) | 6.22% | $51,520,010 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 276,622 | -8,029 (-2.8%) | 6.4% | $49,587,226 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 284,651 | -10,647 (-3.6%) | 6.12% | $46,369,617 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 295,298 | +26,243 (9.8%) | 5.58% | $42,632,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 269,055 | +1,498 (0.6%) | 5.34% | $39,126,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 267,557 | +162,191 (153.9%) | 4.99% | $40,356,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 105,366 | +521 (0.5%) | 2.09% | $18,863,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 104,845 | +30,132 (40.3%) | 2.02% | $16,547,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
489 managers reported LANDSTAR SYSTEM INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,986,507 | -97,197 | 1.32% | $554,204,331 | 49 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 3,276,827 | -49,044 | < 0.01% | $455,544,490 | 49 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 3,132,818 | -48,908 | < 0.01% | $435,524,379 | 4 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 3,022,731 | -183,442 | 0.03% | $420,220,448 | 49 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 1,632,843 | -22,067 | 0.15% | $226,997,796 | 32 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Added | 1,419,718 | +176,601 | 0.22% | $197,310,012 | 25 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,113,517 | -40,758 | < 0.01% | $154,801,133 | 49 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 844,046 | -15,072 | < 0.01% | $117,352,500 | 49 qtrs |
| FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP | Added | 731,615 | +46,547 | 0.08% | $101,709,161 | 49 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 725,343 | +52,392 | < 0.01% | $100,837,187 | 49 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 322,275
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.