Reported 77,793 shares, down 761 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -3.6%; share count -1.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-03-31 | 2471078 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2533190 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1933755 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2170719 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2298387 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2330432 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2526148 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2059881 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2147014 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2069543 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 77,793 | -761 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,069,543 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 78,554 | +5,843 (8.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,147,014 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 72,711 | -8,465 (-10.4%) | < 0.01% | $2,059,881 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 81,176 | -41 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,526,148 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 81,217 | -561 (-0.7%) | < 0.01% | $2,330,432 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 81,778 | +1,187 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,298,387 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 80,591 | +10,182 (14.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,170,719 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 70,409 | -27,170 (-27.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,933,755 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 97,579 | -72 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,533,190 | 2024-08-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 97,651 | +97,651 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,471,078 | 2024-05-07 |
Who else reported the position
5 managers reported KRANESHARES TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP This report | Reduced | 77,793 | -761 | < 0.01% | $2,069,543 | 10 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | New | 13,879 | +13,879 | < 0.01% | $369,226 | 3 qtrs |
| HARBOUR INVESTMENTS INC | Unchanged | 4,976 | 0 | < 0.01% | $132,378 | 6 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | Unchanged | 600 | 0 | < 0.01% | $15,962 | 6 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | New | 203 | +203 | < 0.01% | $5,400 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- 100 KWEB JAN 27
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 77,793
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.