Reported 132,474 shares, up 13,821 (11.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -1.3%; share count 11.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 108179 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1463094 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2073656 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2534456 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2547936 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3049386 |
| 2026-06-30 | 3011148 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 132,474 | +13,821 (11.6%) | < 0.01% | $3,011,148 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 118,653 | +33,722 (39.7%) | < 0.01% | $3,049,386 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 84,931 | +7,896 (10.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,547,936 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 77,035 | +11,682 (17.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,534,456 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 65,353 | +20,828 (46.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,073,656 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -10,017 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 44,525 | +44,525 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,463,094 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 10,017 | +10,017 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $108,179 | 2025-02-06 |
Who else reported the position
30 managers reported KRANESHARES TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equitable Holdings Inc | Added | 143,422 | +127,650 | 0.02% | $3,259,991 | 2 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 135,290 | -47,469 | < 0.01% | $3,075,132 | 6 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC This report | Added | 132,474 | +13,821 | < 0.01% | $3,011,148 | 6 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 112,345 | +61,073 | < 0.01% | $2,553,602 | 6 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 85,698 | +52,203 | < 0.01% | $1,947,916 | 3 qtrs |
| Krane Funds Advisors LLC | New | 75,000 | +75,000 | 0.06% | $1,704,750 | 1 qtr |
| Venture Visionary Partners LLC | Added | 62,834 | +3,931 | 0.04% | $1,428,221 | 6 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Added | 31,937 | +830 | < 0.01% | $725,933 | 4 qtrs |
| Janney Montgomery Scott LLC | Added | 29,890 | +12,000 | < 0.01% | $679,000 | 2 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 28,194 | +14,698 | < 0.01% | $641,000 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- KWEB COVERD CALL
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 132,474
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.