Reported 50,124 shares, up 5,840 (13.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.6%; share count 13.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 2148854 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1406965 |
| 2025-12-31 | 175928 |
| 2026-03-31 | 416270 |
| 2026-06-30 | 418866 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 50,124 | +5,840 (13.2%) | < 0.01% | $418,866 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 44,284 | +31,537 (247.4%) | < 0.01% | $416,270 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 12,747 | -49,757 (-79.6%) | < 0.01% | $175,928 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 62,504 | -9,848 (-13.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,406,965 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 72,352 | +72,352 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,148,854 | 2025-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
3 managers reported KRANESHARES TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP This report | Added | 50,124 | +5,840 | < 0.01% | $418,866 | 5 qtrs |
| SBI Securities Co Ltd | Added | 336 | +106 | < 0.01% | $2,808 | 2 qtrs |
| Concurrent Investment Advisors LLC | Reduced | 0 | -20,805 | 0 | $0 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- 2X LONG MELI
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 50,124
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.