Reported 48,100 shares, down 33,619 (41.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -33.0%; share count -41.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 1874372 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1255818 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 48,100 | -33,619 (-41.1%) | 0.02% | $1,255,818 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 81,719 | +81,719 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $1,874,372 | 2026-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
4 managers reported KRANESHARES TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OLD MISSION CAPITAL LLC This report | Reduced | 48,100 | -33,619 | 0.02% | $1,255,818 | 2 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | New | 25,000 | +25,000 | < 0.01% | $652,713 | 1 qtr |
| Golden State Equity Partners | Reduced | 0 | -5,923 | 0 | $0 | 2 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 0 | -1 | 0 | $0 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- INSP NAS DYN BUF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 48,100
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.