Form 13-F position report

KRAFT HEINZ CO COM

Reported by BILL & MELINDA GATES FOUNDATION TRUST

KHC CUSIP 500754106 Manager CIK 0001166559

Reported 2,622,600 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -8.2%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value 0.22% This manager · Q2 2023
Shares 2,622,600 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $93,102,300 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q2 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-09-30 87464000
2022-12-31 106766046
2023-03-31 101415942
2023-06-30 93102300
2023-09-30 88224264
2023-12-31 96983748
2024-03-31 96773940
2024-06-30 84500172
2024-09-30 92079486
2024-12-31 80540046
2025-03-31 79805718
2025-06-30 67715532
2025-09-30 64386504
2025-12-31 59960550
2026-03-31 55608774
2026-06-30 58402812

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

16 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for KRAFT HEINZ CO COM held by BILL & MELINDA GATES FOUNDATION TRUST.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Unchanged 2,472,600 0 (0.0%) 0.17% $58,402,812 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Unchanged 2,472,600 0 (0.0%) 0.18% $55,608,774 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Unchanged 2,472,600 0 (0.0%) 0.17% $59,960,550 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Reduced 2,472,600 -150,000 (-5.7%) 0.18% $64,386,504 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.14% $67,715,532 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.19% $79,805,718 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.19% $80,540,046 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.2% $92,079,486 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.18% $84,500,172 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.21% $96,773,940 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.23% $96,983,748 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.23% $88,224,264 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.22% $93,102,300 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.28% $101,415,942 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Unchanged 2,622,600 0 (0.0%) 0.3% $106,766,046 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 New 2,622,600 +2,622,600 (0.0%) 0.26% $87,464,000 2022-11-14

Who else reported the position

1249 managers reported KRAFT HEINZ CO COM for Q2 2023.

Managers reporting KRAFT HEINZ CO COM in Q2 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC Unchanged 325,634,818 0 3.32% $11,560,036,039 32 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 83,293,412 +6,870,945 0.08% $2,956,916,128 32 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 69,798,482 +1,025,873 0.06% $2,477,846,111 32 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 37,076,605 +1,080,196 0.07% $1,316,219,478 32 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 33,449,098 +1,560,511 0.12% $1,187,442,982 32 qtrs
Capital International Investors Reduced 26,174,663 -6,269 0.22% $929,200,537 32 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Reduced 22,232,018 -3,991,387 0.21% $789,236,650 32 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 15,481,518 +418,853 0.06% $548,093,625 32 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Reduced 12,973,303 -5,671,083 0.06% $460,553,000 32 qtrs
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Reduced 12,820,856 -731,489 0.22% $455,140,390 32 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2023
Filed
August 14, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
2,622,600
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.