Form 13-F position report

J P MORGAN EXCHANGE-TRADED

Reported by LEE JOHNSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

JEPI CUSIP 46641Q332 Manager CIK 0001674836

Reported 284,845 shares, up 28,047 (10.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 7.2%; share count 10.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 8.65% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 284,845 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $16,387,133 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 2229000
2022-03-31 2377000
2022-06-30 399000
2022-09-30 0
2022-12-31 15447098
2023-03-31 36353662
2023-06-30 48238741
2023-09-30 37490363
2023-12-31 0
2024-09-30 15282049
2024-12-31 16387133
2025-03-31 17571464
2025-06-30 23549715
2025-09-30 7931818
2025-12-31 5799099
2026-03-31 5931732
2026-06-30 7700201

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for J P MORGAN EXCHANGE-TRADED held by LEE JOHNSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 136,335 +31,682 (30.3%) 2.41% $7,700,201 2026-08-07
Q1 2026 Added 104,653 +3,341 (3.3%) 2.13% $5,931,732 2026-04-16
Q4 2025 Reduced 101,312 -37,599 (-27.1%) 1.99% $5,799,099 2026-01-12
Q3 2025 Reduced 138,911 -275,332 (-66.5%) 2.63% $7,931,818 2025-10-20
Q2 2025 Added 414,243 +106,727 (34.7%) 8.1% $23,549,715 2025-07-17
Q1 2025 Added 307,516 +22,671 (8.0%) 9.29% $17,571,464 2025-04-30
Q4 2024 Added 284,845 +28,047 (10.9%) 8.65% $16,387,133 2025-01-16
Q3 2024 New 256,798 +256,798 (0.0%) 7.86% $15,282,049 2024-10-18
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -700,333 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-01-18
Q3 2023 Reduced 700,333 -171,504 (-19.7%) 35.46% $37,490,363 2023-11-03
Q2 2023 Added 871,837 +206,019 (30.9%) 45.71% $48,238,741 2023-07-21
Q1 2023 Added 665,818 +382,333 (134.9%) 37.56% $36,353,662 2023-04-11
Q4 2022 New 283,485 +283,485 (0.0%) 28.8% $15,447,098 2023-02-07
Q3 2022 Reduced 0 -7,203 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-10-28
Q2 2022 Reduced 7,203 -31,513 (-81.4%) 0.47% $399,000 2022-07-13
Q1 2022 Added 38,716 +3,448 (9.8%) 2.12% $2,377,000 2022-04-26
Q4 2021 New 35,268 +35,268 (0.0%) 1.83% $2,229,000 2022-01-31

Who else reported the position

1311 managers reported J P MORGAN EXCHANGE-TRADED for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting J P MORGAN EXCHANGE-TRADED in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
MORGAN STANLEY Added 41,514,457 +2,107,737 0.17% $2,388,326,834 15 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 31,254,116 +506,627 0.15% $1,798,049,290 16 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 20,730,640 -1,658,539 0.09% $1,192,633,837 19 qtrs
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Added 14,555,046 +2,051,299 0.19% $837,351,819 15 qtrs
Legacy Financial Group LLC New 9,662 +9,662 0.09% $555,838,000 6 qtrs
UBS Group AG Added 7,668,440 +543,310 0.08% $441,165,353 14 qtrs
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA Added 7,346,281 +714,849 0.08% $422,631,000 17 qtrs
ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Added 6,836,665 +484,267 0.13% $393,313,326 16 qtrs
ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC Added 5,665,544 +121,886 0.73% $326,052,880 19 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC New 5,602,308 +5,602,308 0.12% $322,300,808 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
January 16, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
EQUITY PREMIUM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
284,845

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.