Reported 738,413 shares, up 182,030 (32.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 32.2%; share count 32.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 4848500 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6280448 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6304946 |
| 2025-09-30 | 6921975 |
| 2025-12-31 | 12627733 |
| 2026-03-31 | 14382505 |
| 2026-06-30 | 19010438 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 738,413 | +182,030 (32.7%) | < 0.01% | $19,010,438 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 556,383 | +73,302 (15.2%) | < 0.01% | $14,382,505 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 483,081 | +219,186 (83.1%) | < 0.01% | $12,627,733 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 263,895 | +20,508 (8.4%) | < 0.01% | $6,921,975 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 243,387 | -2,327 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $6,304,946 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 245,714 | +52,547 (27.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,280,448 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 193,167 | +193,167 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,848,500 | 2025-02-06 |
Who else reported the position
184 managers reported ISHARES TR for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital Investment Advisors LLC | Added | 3,299,900 | +193,116 | 1.12% | $84,955,944 | 12 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,336,734 | +75,234 | < 0.01% | $60,159,224 | 12 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 2,142,584 | +209,408 | < 0.01% | $55,160,830 | 11 qtrs |
| CAPITAL ADVISORS INC OK | New | 1,901,100 | +1,901,100 | 0.72% | $48,943,813 | 1 qtr |
| SIGMA INVESTMENT COUNSELORS INC | Added | 1,478,526 | +93,397 | 1.86% | $38,064,640 | 7 qtrs |
| Summit Financial LLC | Reduced | 1,143,222 | -895,423 | 0.32% | $29,432,264 | 4 qtrs |
| SUMMITRY LLC | Added | 1,042,372 | +17,177 | 0.88% | $26,835,857 | 10 qtrs |
| MV CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 944,849 | +7,628 | 2.16% | $24,325,133 | 10 qtrs |
| US BANCORP DE | Added | 863,835 | +59,815 | 0.02% | $22,239,432 | 10 qtrs |
| HighTower Advisors LLC | Added | 738,622 | +115,572 | 0.02% | $19,015,834 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- IBONDS DEC 2033
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 738,413
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.