Reported 1,421,097 shares, down 154,847 (9.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -9.8%; share count -9.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 25587000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 20413000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 16770000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 18390866 |
| 2023-03-31 | 18936650 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-06-30 | 13058273 |
| 2024-09-30 | 13555283 |
| 2024-12-31 | 29647638 |
| 2025-03-31 | 67373573 |
| 2025-06-30 | 90574549 |
| 2025-09-30 | 81209181 |
| 2025-12-31 | 79278753 |
| 2026-03-31 | 78812959 |
| 2026-06-30 | 71111694 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,421,097 | -154,847 (-9.8%) | 0.02% | $71,111,694 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,575,944 | -9,314 (-0.6%) | 0.03% | $78,812,959 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,585,258 | +70 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $79,278,753 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,585,188 | -187,655 (-10.6%) | 0.03% | $81,209,181 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,772,843 | +425,102 (31.5%) | 0.03% | $90,574,549 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,347,741 | +753,838 (126.9%) | 0.02% | $67,373,573 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 593,903 | +332,319 (127.0%) | 0.01% | $29,647,638 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 261,584 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $13,555,283 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 261,584 | +261,584 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $13,058,273 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -386,857 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 386,857 | +88 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $18,936,650 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 386,769 | +39,753 (11.5%) | < 0.01% | $18,390,866 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 347,016 | -62,811 (-15.3%) | < 0.01% | $16,770,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 409,827 | -81,007 (-16.5%) | < 0.01% | $20,413,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 490,834 | +490,834 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $25,587,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
733 managers reported ISHARES TR for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Added | 17,606,618 | +1,187,530 | 1.58% | $890,894,891 | 15 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 16,434,463 | -2,067,526 | 0.01% | $831,583,828 | 8 qtrs |
| Matson Money Inc | Added | 10,062,129 | +308,564 | 14.2% | $509,747,455 | 27 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 9,880,177 | -2,144,856 | 0.03% | $500,035,819 | 31 qtrs |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | Added | 9,539,391 | +4,026,388 | 0.19% | $482,693,199 | 18 qtrs |
| WealthNavi Inc | Added | 6,646,207 | +597,893 | 2.63% | $336,298,000 | 11 qtrs |
| TIAA Wealth Investment Management LLC | Added | 6,452,026 | +29,969 | 2.18% | $326,537,013 | 2 qtrs |
| Nationwide Fund Advisors | Reduced | 3,439,200 | -2,128,507 | 11.77% | $284,903,328 | 5 qtrs |
| BNP Paribas Asset Management Holding S A | Unchanged | 5,175,776 | 0 | 0.26% | $261,894,266 | 10 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 4,005,098 | -7,020,133 | 0.05% | $202,657,953 | 42 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CORE INTL AGGR
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,421,097
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.