Reported 1,436,013 shares, up 307,774 (27.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 28.7%; share count 27.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 6623000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 6430000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6583000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6873000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1795000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1754000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1414000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1661000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1182000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1187533 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1295319 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1012602 |
| 2025-03-31 | 961745 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1032151 |
| 2025-09-30 | 8161340 |
| 2025-12-31 | 19176797 |
| 2026-03-31 | 56457092 |
| 2026-06-30 | 72662280 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,436,013 | +307,774 (27.3%) | 0.09% | $72,662,280 | 2026-08-11 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,128,239 | +744,780 (194.2%) | 0.08% | $56,457,092 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 383,459 | +224,151 (140.7%) | 0.03% | $19,176,797 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 159,308 | +139,105 (688.5%) | 0.01% | $8,161,340 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 20,203 | +964 (5.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,032,151 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 19,239 | -1,045 (-5.2%) | < 0.01% | $961,745 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 20,284 | -4,616 (-18.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,012,602 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 24,900 | +1,111 (4.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,295,319 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 23,789 | +121 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,187,533 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 23,668 | -9,680 (-29.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,182,000 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 33,348 | +4,356 (15.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,661,000 | 2024-02-15 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 28,992 | -6,596 (-18.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,414,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 35,588 | -1,086 (-3.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,754,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 36,674 | -107,871 (-74.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,795,000 | 2023-05-16 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 144,545 | +8,336 (6.1%) | 0.03% | $6,873,000 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 136,209 | +7,114 (5.5%) | 0.04% | $6,583,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 129,095 | +2,049 (1.6%) | 0.04% | $6,430,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 127,046 | +127,046 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $6,623,000 | 2022-05-10 |
Who else reported the position
733 managers reported ISHARES TR for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Added | 17,606,618 | +1,187,530 | 1.58% | $890,894,891 | 15 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 16,434,463 | -2,067,526 | 0.01% | $831,583,828 | 8 qtrs |
| Matson Money Inc | Added | 10,062,129 | +308,564 | 14.2% | $509,747,455 | 27 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 9,880,177 | -2,144,856 | 0.03% | $500,035,819 | 31 qtrs |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | Added | 9,539,391 | +4,026,388 | 0.19% | $482,693,199 | 18 qtrs |
| WealthNavi Inc | Added | 6,646,207 | +597,893 | 2.63% | $336,298,000 | 11 qtrs |
| TIAA Wealth Investment Management LLC | Added | 6,452,026 | +29,969 | 2.18% | $326,537,013 | 2 qtrs |
| Nationwide Fund Advisors | Reduced | 3,439,200 | -2,128,507 | 11.77% | $284,903,328 | 5 qtrs |
| BNP Paribas Asset Management Holding S A | Unchanged | 5,175,776 | 0 | 0.26% | $261,894,266 | 10 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 4,005,098 | -7,020,133 | 0.05% | $202,657,953 | 42 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 11, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CORE INTL AGGR
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 10,804
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,425,209
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.