First reported at 830,300 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 68203940 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 57455348 |
| 2022-12-31 | 17355802 |
| 2023-03-31 | 17996570 |
| 2023-06-30 | 19053562 |
| 2023-09-30 | 148405 |
| 2023-12-31 | 156885 |
| 2024-03-31 | 159032 |
| 2024-06-30 | 157794 |
| 2024-09-30 | 166932 |
| 2024-12-31 | 169940 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 143397394 |
| 2025-09-30 | 105536888 |
| 2025-12-31 | 193692370 |
| 2026-03-31 | 402723992 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -3,956,420 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 3,956,420 | +1,990,000 (101.2%) | 6.77% | $402,723,992 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,966,420 | +910,000 (86.1%) | 3.35% | $193,692,370 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,056,420 | -536,640 (-33.7%) | 1.84% | $105,536,888 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 1,593,060 | +1,593,060 (0.0%) | 2.6% | $143,397,394 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -2,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 2,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $169,940 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 2,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $166,932 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 2,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $157,794 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 2,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $159,032 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 2,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $156,885 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 2,000 | -248,300 (-99.2%) | < 0.01% | $148,405 | 2024-02-05 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 250,300 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.67% | $19,053,562 | 2024-01-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 250,300 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.71% | $17,996,570 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 250,300 | -580,000 (-69.9%) | 0.7% | $17,355,802 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 830,300 | +830,300 (0.0%) | 2.28% | $57,455,348 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -812,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 812,000 | +812,000 (0.0%) | 2.11% | $68,203,940 | 2022-05-12 |
Who else reported the position
325 managers reported ISHARES TR for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 4,311,922 | -1,710,832 | 0.17% | $297,091,000 | 16 qtrs |
| CWM LLC | Added | 1,272,149 | +57,071 | 0.7% | $87,651,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 1,113,758 | -372,354 | < 0.01% | $76,739,000 | 29 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 1,038,741 | -353,717 | 0.07% | $71,569,000 | 23 qtrs |
| 1832 Asset Management L P | Reduced | 959,868 | -46,429 | 0.12% | $66,135,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Provida Pension Fund Administrator This report | New | 830,300 | +830,300 | 2.28% | $57,455,348 | 3 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 708,786 | -195,492 | < 0.01% | $48,835,000 | 5 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 611,136 | -640,913 | 0.02% | $42,107,000 | 29 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Reduced | 530,798 | -22,265 | 0.02% | $36,572,000 | 7 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 530,109 | -146,487 | 0.08% | $36,535,000 | 11 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CONV BD ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 830,300
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.