Reported 95,371 shares, up 195 (0.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.5%; share count 0.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-06-30 | 3484000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 3484000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4319000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 4443000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 4534000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 4241000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 5124665 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4782639 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4643565 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4637287 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5076933 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4607125 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4569810 |
| 2024-09-30 | 5072777 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4991891 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5002332 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5000042 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7733696 |
| 2025-12-31 | 8446847 |
| 2026-03-31 | 8544012 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Added | 121,744 | +67 (0.1%) | 0.54% | $8,544,012 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 121,677 | +8,080 (7.1%) | 0.56% | $8,446,847 | 2026-02-20 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 113,597 | +32,083 (39.4%) | 0.53% | $7,733,696 | 2025-11-19 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 81,514 | +544 (0.7%) | 0.44% | $5,000,042 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 80,970 | -544 (-0.7%) | 0.45% | $5,002,332 | 2025-04-24 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 81,514 | +596 (0.7%) | 0.44% | $4,991,891 | 2025-02-18 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 80,918 | +1,595 (2.0%) | 0.5% | $5,072,777 | 2024-11-18 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 79,323 | -28 (0.0%) | 0.47% | $4,569,810 | 2024-08-16 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 79,351 | -14,981 (-15.9%) | 0.51% | $4,607,125 | 2024-04-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 94,332 | +706 (0.8%) | 0.64% | $5,076,933 | 2024-02-15 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 93,626 | +3,512 (3.9%) | 0.64% | $4,637,287 | 2023-12-11 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 90,114 | -6,661 (-6.9%) | 0.67% | $4,643,565 | 2023-08-16 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 96,775 | -5,718 (-5.6%) | 0.77% | $4,782,639 | 2023-05-17 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 102,493 | +7,122 (7.5%) | 1.0% | $5,124,665 | 2023-02-08 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 95,371 | +195 (0.2%) | 0.9% | $4,241,000 | 2022-11-21 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 95,176 | +13,180 (16.1%) | 0.96% | $4,534,000 | 2022-10-03 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 81,996 | +2,272 (2.8%) | 0.81% | $4,443,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 79,724 | +11,393 (16.7%) | 0.7% | $4,319,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 68,331 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.63% | $3,484,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 68,331 | +882 (1.3%) | 0.63% | $3,484,000 | 2021-07-29 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
835 managers reported ISHARES CORE DIVIDEND GROWTH E for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Command Advisory Services Inc | Reduced | 33,599,008 | -67,895 | 25.31% | $1,494,221,000 | 20 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 18,682,026 | +548,805 | 0.1% | $830,789,000 | 34 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 17,313,483 | -953,768 | 0.1% | $769,930,000 | 33 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 11,512,894 | +2,212,933 | 0.19% | $511,729,000 | 27 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 8,694,459 | +144,219 | 0.37% | $386,643,000 | 33 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 8,091,168 | +140,492 | 0.21% | $359,814,000 | 17 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 7,987,925 | -220,101 | 0.04% | $355,223,000 | 20 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Added | 7,731,424 | +601,589 | 0.36% | $343,816,000 | 27 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Added | 7,265,746 | +386,551 | 0.72% | $323,107,000 | 26 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Added | 6,896,636 | +352,559 | 0.79% | $306,693,000 | 20 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 21, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CORE DIV GRWTH
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 95,371
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.