First reported at 199,993 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-06-30 | 18822000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 20417000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 21517000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 20285000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 19082000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 19329792 |
| 2023-03-31 | 20865068 |
| 2023-06-30 | 20752867 |
| 2023-09-30 | 16802586 |
| 2023-12-31 | 16412199 |
| 2024-03-31 | 16412199 |
| 2024-06-30 | 16925762 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3977730 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1261639 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1134687 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 10,963 | -1,578 (-12.6%) | 0.11% | $1,134,687 | 2025-05-02 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 12,541 | -26,718 (-68.1%) | 0.13% | $1,261,639 | 2025-02-05 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 39,259 | -130,866 (-76.9%) | 0.39% | $3,977,730 | 2024-11-06 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 170,125 | +3,369 (2.0%) | 1.84% | $16,925,762 | 2024-07-22 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 166,756 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.01% | $16,412,199 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 166,756 | -6,610 (-3.8%) | 2.01% | $16,412,199 | 2024-02-01 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 173,366 | -39,266 (-18.5%) | 2.27% | $16,802,586 | 2023-10-27 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 212,632 | +2,362 (1.1%) | 2.71% | $20,752,867 | 2023-07-19 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 210,270 | +10,912 (5.5%) | 3.39% | $20,865,068 | 2023-05-04 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 199,358 | +819 (0.4%) | 3.46% | $19,329,792 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 198,539 | -1,454 (-0.7%) | 3.88% | $19,082,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 199,993 | +199,993 (0.0%) | 5.07% | $20,285,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -203,221 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 203,221 | +9,935 (5.1%) | 4.44% | $21,517,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 193,286 | +16,237 (9.2%) | 4.91% | $20,417,000 | 2021-11-16 | |
| Q2 2021 | New | 177,049 | +177,049 (0.0%) | 4.48% | $18,822,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
629 managers reported ISHARES for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 5,975,266 | +156,293 | 0.21% | $612,650,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 4,133,179 | +1,019,848 | 0.05% | $419,227,000 | 37 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 3,186,261 | +369,318 | 0.31% | $323,182,000 | 37 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,989,104 | +216,212 | 0.04% | $303,184,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,619,294 | +325,417 | < 0.01% | $265,675,000 | 31 qtrs |
| PERSONAL CAPITAL ADVISORS CORP | Reduced | 2,347,297 | -213,254 | 1.25% | $238,086,000 | 35 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 2,228,045 | +825,212 | 0.02% | $225,990,000 | 16 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 1,905,554 | +286,879 | 0.06% | $193,280,000 | 37 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 1,818,944 | -12,284 | 0.08% | $184,495,000 | 31 qtrs |
| 3EDGE Asset Management LP | Added | 1,403,051 | +47,646 | 10.62% | $142,311,000 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 11, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- Funds
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 199,993
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.