Reported 1,618,480 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 91021480 |
| 2024-12-31 | 139612622 |
| 2025-03-31 | 88045312 |
| 2025-06-30 | 89178248 |
| 2025-09-30 | 81613173 |
| 2025-12-31 | 74449557 |
| 2026-03-31 | 69628368 |
| 2026-06-30 | 31619682 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 619,690 | -619,690 (-50.0%) | 0.18% | $31,619,682 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 1,239,380 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.42% | $69,628,368 | 2026-04-29 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 1,239,380 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.44% | $74,449,557 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,239,380 | -379,100 (-23.4%) | 0.58% | $81,613,173 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 1,618,480 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.69% | $89,178,248 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,618,480 | -1,360,876 (-45.7%) | 0.6% | $88,045,312 | 2025-05-08 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,979,356 | +1,191,466 (66.6%) | 0.93% | $139,612,622 | 2025-02-03 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 1,787,890 | +1,787,890 (0.0%) | 0.79% | $91,021,480 | 2024-11-05 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
329 managers reported ISHARES MSCI CHINA ETF for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,603,174 | +136,566 | < 0.01% | $143,434,988 | 49 qtrs |
| MEITAV DASH INVESTMENTS LTD | Added | 2,601,233 | +9,972 | 1.93% | $143,385,327 | 28 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 2,348,785 | -162,383 | < 0.01% | $129,418,031 | 39 qtrs |
| KHAZANAH NASIONAL BERHAD | Added | 1,843,270 | +932,602 | 6.21% | $101,564,177 | 2 qtrs |
| Bank Julius Baer & Co Ltd Zurich | Added | 1,795,059 | +48,477 | 0.29% | $98,907,734 | 22 qtrs |
| Alberta Investment Management Corp This report | Unchanged | 1,618,480 | 0 | 0.69% | $89,178,248 | 4 qtrs |
| Provida Pension Fund Administrator | Reduced | 1,398,112 | -73,615 | 1.39% | $76,949,473 | 41 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 1,325,296 | -101,217 | 0.02% | $73,023,818 | 33 qtrs |
| Nipun Capital L P | Added | 747,200 | +29,300 | 22.34% | $41,170,720 | 7 qtrs |
| BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTARIA S A | Reduced | 685,174 | -550,987 | 0.34% | $37,675,536 | 23 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 08, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MSCI CHINA ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,618,480
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.