Reported 42,719 shares, down 5,942 (12.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -2.9%; share count -12.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | 381000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 1512000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 1628000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 1719000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 2832000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 2772000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 3580000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 5014000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4868000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5933000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 6739000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6996000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 9348431 |
| 2023-03-31 | 9460807 |
| 2023-06-30 | 12762951 |
| 2023-09-30 | 16074613 |
| 2023-12-31 | 21692065 |
| 2024-03-31 | 25934557 |
| 2024-06-30 | 29172898 |
| 2024-09-30 | 30940379 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Added | 220,310 | +2,521 (1.2%) | 2.9% | $30,940,379 | 2024-11-01 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 217,789 | +13,773 (6.8%) | 2.94% | $29,172,898 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 204,016 | +15,537 (8.2%) | 2.75% | $25,934,557 | 2024-04-24 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 188,479 | +32,973 (21.2%) | 2.53% | $21,692,065 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 155,506 | +35,823 (29.9%) | 2.26% | $16,074,613 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 119,683 | +22,460 (23.1%) | 1.88% | $12,762,951 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 97,223 | -6,683 (-6.4%) | 1.5% | $9,460,807 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 103,906 | +21,498 (26.1%) | 1.54% | $9,348,431 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 82,408 | +7,372 (9.8%) | 1.43% | $6,996,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 75,036 | +20,137 (36.7%) | 1.4% | $6,739,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 54,899 | +12,180 (28.5%) | 1.04% | $5,933,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 42,719 | -5,942 (-12.2%) | 0.85% | $4,868,000 | 2022-02-09 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 48,661 | +13,842 (39.8%) | 0.91% | $5,014,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 34,819 | +5,561 (19.0%) | 0.7% | $3,580,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 29,258 | -2,105 (-6.7%) | 0.61% | $2,772,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 31,363 | +10,187 (48.1%) | 0.72% | $2,832,000 | 2021-02-12 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 21,176 | -815 (-3.7%) | 0.52% | $1,719,000 | 2020-11-13 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 21,991 | -2,577 (-10.5%) | 0.53% | $1,628,000 | 2020-08-12 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 24,568 | +19,498 (384.6%) | 0.59% | $1,512,000 | 2020-05-11 | |
| Q4 2019 | Unchanged | 5,070 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.12% | $381,000 | 2020-02-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
115 managers reported ISHARES for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST CITIZENS BANK & TRUST CO | Added | 1,566,239 | +310,364 | 6.98% | $178,489,000 | 7 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,561,119 | +296,441 | 0.09% | $177,905,000 | 8 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 537,963 | -9,405 | 0.02% | $61,335,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Gilbert & Cook Inc | Added | 456,454 | +16,280 | 8.37% | $52,017,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 447,705 | -5,331 | < 0.01% | $51,021,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Strategic Equity Management | Reduced | 424,830 | -10,620 | 15.14% | $48,414,000 | 5 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 208,731 | +1,879 | < 0.01% | $23,787,000 | 35 qtrs |
| HighTower Advisors LLC | Reduced | 187,513 | -905 | 0.05% | $21,375,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Voya Investment Management LLC | Added | 124,827 | +34,415 | 0.03% | $14,225,000 | 5 qtrs |
| DOHJ LLC | Reduced | 114,379 | -781 | 5.83% | $13,035,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 09, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- RUS TOP 200 ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 42,719
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.