Reported 438,153 shares, up 41,903 (10.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 9.6%; share count 10.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | 0 |
| 2019-12-31 | 3834000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 2932000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 7691000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 10740000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 14889000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 17878000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 18740000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 20149000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 22079000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 27468000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 28856000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 25893000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 28304000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 30038566 |
| 2023-06-30 | 29493886 |
| 2023-09-30 | 31046281 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Added | 634,504 | +31,850 (5.3%) | 4.15% | $31,046,281 | 2023-10-27 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 602,654 | -16,315 (-2.6%) | 3.8% | $29,493,886 | 2023-07-17 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 618,969 | +2,054 (0.3%) | 3.85% | $30,038,566 | 2023-04-13 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 616,915 | -55,104 (-8.2%) | 3.7% | $28,304,000 | 2023-02-03 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 672,019 | +7,134 (1.1%) | 3.62% | $25,893,000 | 2022-11-02 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 664,885 | +118,351 (21.7%) | 3.73% | $28,856,000 | 2022-07-13 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 546,534 | +108,381 (24.7%) | 3.07% | $27,468,000 | 2022-05-03 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 438,153 | +41,903 (10.6%) | 2.32% | $22,079,000 | 2022-01-28 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 396,250 | +34,190 (9.4%) | 2.25% | $20,149,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 362,060 | +11,300 (3.2%) | 2.08% | $18,740,000 | 2021-07-09 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 350,760 | +35,296 (11.2%) | 2.04% | $17,878,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 315,464 | +49,302 (18.5%) | 1.82% | $14,889,000 | 2021-02-10 | |
| Q3 2020 | Added | 266,162 | +73,728 (38.3%) | 1.58% | $10,740,000 | 2020-10-28 | |
| Q2 2020 | Added | 192,434 | +110,280 (134.2%) | 1.2% | $7,691,000 | 2020-07-24 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 82,154 | +5,362 (7.0%) | 0.55% | $2,932,000 | 2020-04-21 | |
| Q4 2019 | New | 76,792 | +76,792 (0.0%) | 0.58% | $3,834,000 | 2020-01-14 | |
| Q4 2018 | Reduced | 0 | -39 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2019-01-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
736 managers reported MSCI EAFE VALUE ETF for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 54,990,349 | +4,238,755 | 1.37% | $2,770,964,000 | 35 qtrs |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | Added | 32,293,820 | +974,077 | 2.3% | $1,627,286,000 | 35 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 11,292,498 | +1,031,525 | 0.48% | $569,029,000 | 35 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 10,562,542 | +540,859 | 0.01% | $532,246,000 | 25 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 9,925,287 | -64,552 | 0.06% | $500,135,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 8,942,509 | +1,080,545 | 0.04% | $450,613,000 | 35 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 7,263,218 | +376,086 | 0.03% | $365,994,000 | 35 qtrs |
| CWM LLC | Added | 7,121,912 | +1,440,723 | 2.53% | $358,873,000 | 1 qtr |
| PARK AVENUE SECURITIES LLC | Added | 5,943,770 | +266,405 | 5.29% | $299,507,000 | 12 qtrs |
| US BANCORP DE | Added | 5,716,190 | +427,662 | 0.45% | $288,043,000 | 35 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- January 28, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- EAFE VALUE ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 438,153
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.