Reported 55,679 shares, up 4,020 (7.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 12.5%; share count 7.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3915000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3137000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2357000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 19112000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 17897000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 14490611 |
| 2023-03-31 | 14011988 |
| 2023-06-30 | 13750619 |
| 2023-09-30 | 6129242 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5987251 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4831256 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4742813 |
| 2024-09-30 | 5334605 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4874626 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5404448 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5357082 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5203278 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1043230 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1102939 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1333677 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 14,110 | +2,494 (21.5%) | 0.36% | $1,333,677 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 11,616 | +660 (6.0%) | 0.34% | $1,102,939 | 2026-04-27 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 10,956 | -43,729 (-80.0%) | 0.3% | $1,043,230 | 2026-02-04 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 54,685 | -2,372 (-4.2%) | 1.55% | $5,203,278 | 2025-11-05 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 57,057 | -572 (-1.0%) | 1.69% | $5,357,082 | 2025-08-01 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 57,629 | +4,459 (8.4%) | 1.73% | $5,404,448 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 53,170 | -2,509 (-4.5%) | 1.36% | $4,874,626 | 2025-02-03 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 55,679 | +4,020 (7.8%) | 1.46% | $5,334,605 | 2024-10-22 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 51,659 | -616 (-1.2%) | 1.35% | $4,742,813 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 52,275 | -11,365 (-17.9%) | 1.73% | $4,831,256 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 63,640 | -5,383 (-7.8%) | 2.37% | $5,987,251 | 2024-02-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 69,023 | -78,413 (-53.2%) | 2.68% | $6,129,242 | 2023-10-23 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 147,436 | -479 (-0.3%) | 5.47% | $13,750,619 | 2023-07-27 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 147,915 | -8,318 (-5.3%) | 5.7% | $14,011,988 | 2023-04-19 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 156,233 | -39,194 (-20.1%) | 5.97% | $14,490,611 | 2023-01-18 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 195,427 | -612 (-0.3%) | 8.13% | $17,897,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 196,039 | +172,899 (747.2%) | 8.15% | $19,112,000 | 2022-07-22 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 23,140 | -6,060 (-20.8%) | 0.86% | $2,357,000 | 2022-04-27 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 29,200 | -7,005 (-19.3%) | 1.05% | $3,137,000 | 2022-01-26 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 36,205 | -5,752 (-13.7%) | 1.45% | $3,915,000 | 2021-10-21 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
946 managers reported ISHARES TR for Q3 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 74,159,744 | +1,367,766 | 0.57% | $7,105,245,098 | 46 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 34,664,743 | +5,521,374 | 0.25% | $3,321,229,084 | 46 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 27,433,729 | +2,396,821 | 0.85% | $2,628,425,543 | 46 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 19,189,697 | +1,138,182 | 0.82% | $1,838,564,829 | 46 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Added | 18,265,598 | +1,404,263 | 0.72% | $1,750,027,087 | 46 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 13,986,668 | +405,531 | 0.34% | $1,339,634,307 | 46 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 7,945,448 | +260,437 | 0.06% | $761,253,501 | 46 qtrs |
| TIAA TRUST NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | Added | 4,867,483 | +98,881 | 1.39% | $466,353,546 | 5 qtrs |
| TRUIST FINANCIAL CORPORATION | Added | 3,878,172 | +477,053 | 0.58% | $371,567,688 | 20 qtrs |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 3,550,412 | +27,441 | 0.36% | $340,165,118 | 43 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2024
- Filed
- October 22, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 55,679
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.