Reported 288,000 shares, up 266,199 (1221.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1230.1%; share count 1221.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2021-12-31 | 9423000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3168000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1407000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 635000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 11426000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 34457000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 49344000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 8992000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 27991000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 42219000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1758000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 23383000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
| 2026-03-31 | 15618000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2336000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 29,217 | -167,083 (-85.1%) | 0.56% | $2,336,000 | 2026-08-11 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 196,300 | +196,300 (0.0%) | 2.41% | $15,618,000 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -288,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-03 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 288,000 | +266,199 (1221.0%) | 3.1% | $23,383,000 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 21,801 | +21,801 (0.0%) | 0.48% | $1,758,000 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -525,762 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 525,762 | +162,908 (44.9%) | 6.01% | $42,219,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 362,854 | +247,176 (213.7%) | 9.47% | $27,991,000 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 115,678 | -521,922 (-81.9%) | 1.75% | $8,992,000 | 2024-05-08 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 637,600 | +170,200 (36.4%) | 12.3% | $49,344,000 | 2024-02-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 467,400 | +315,200 (207.1%) | 9.95% | $34,457,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 152,200 | +143,789 (1709.5%) | 2.35% | $11,426,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 8,411 | +8,411 (0.0%) | 0.16% | $635,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -19,713 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-02-06 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 19,713 | +19,713 (0.0%) | 0.9% | $1,407,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -38,499 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 38,499 | -69,801 (-64.5%) | 0.69% | $3,168,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 108,300 | +108,300 (0.0%) | 2.17% | $9,423,000 | 2022-01-28 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -9,500 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1017 managers reported ISHARES TR for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 20,538,825 | -2,183,473 | 0.03% | $1,667,547,201 | 5 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 18,526,414 | +6,360,429 | 0.1% | $1,504,159,544 | 50 qtrs |
| Clark Capital Management Group Inc | Added | 17,309,516 | +166,516 | 8.8% | $1,405,359,607 | 12 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 16,803,965 | -1,908,305 | 0.08% | $1,364,313,941 | 50 qtrs |
| Nuveen LLC | Added | 12,293,277 | +7,060,394 | 0.26% | $998,091,160 | 3 qtrs |
| BRITISH COLUMBIA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Corp | Reduced | 11,220,618 | -1,307,600 | 5.22% | $911,001,975 | 14 qtrs |
| Japan Science & Technology Agency | Unchanged | 10,390,626 | 0 | 15.02% | $843,614,925 | 12 qtrs |
| Barclays PLC | Added | 10,380,554 | +8,838,393 | 0.18% | $842,797,180 | 50 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 7,541,281 | -2,693,587 | 0.04% | $612,276,766 | 50 qtrs |
| ASSETMARK INC | Added | 7,312,731 | +1,290,901 | 1.27% | $593,720,667 | 49 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 10, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- IBOXX HI YD ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 288,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.