Reported 72,631 shares, up 1,499 (2.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.4%; share count 2.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | 9001000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 13048000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 12649000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 13459000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 16968000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 28277000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 30721000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 40379000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 32996000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 32032000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 16660000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 15731000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 18542542 |
| 2023-03-31 | 21379560 |
| 2023-06-30 | 19030410 |
| 2023-09-30 | 15592260 |
| 2023-12-31 | 13144116 |
| 2024-03-31 | 13083214 |
| 2024-06-30 | 11565776 |
| 2024-09-30 | 11934841 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 191,509 | -6,129 (-3.1%) | 1.12% | $11,934,841 | 2024-11-01 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 197,638 | -17,759 (-8.2%) | 1.17% | $11,565,776 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 215,397* | -21,733 (-9.2%) | 1.39% | $13,083,214 | 2024-04-24 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 47,426 | -15,106 (-24.2%) | 1.54% | $13,144,116 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 62,532 | -10,248 (-14.1%) | 2.19% | $15,592,260 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 72,780 | -12,684 (-14.8%) | 2.8% | $19,030,410 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 85,464 | +8,807 (11.5%) | 3.38% | $21,379,560 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 76,657 | +4,910 (6.8%) | 3.05% | $18,542,542 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 71,747 | -1,894 (-2.6%) | 3.22% | $15,731,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 73,641 | -45,730 (-38.3%) | 3.47% | $16,660,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 119,371 | +2,811 (2.4%) | 5.6% | $32,032,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 116,560 | -36,931 (-24.1%) | 5.77% | $32,996,000 | 2022-02-09 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 153,491 | +39,173 (34.3%) | 7.33% | $40,379,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 114,318 | +5,676 (5.2%) | 5.98% | $30,721,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 108,642 | +34,815 (47.2%) | 6.2% | $28,277,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 73,827 | +1,196 (1.6%) | 4.3% | $16,968,000 | 2021-02-12 | |
| Q3 2020 | Added | 72,631 | +1,499 (2.1%) | 4.08% | $13,459,000 | 2020-11-13 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 71,132 | -19,564 (-21.6%) | 4.1% | $12,649,000 | 2020-08-12 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 90,696 | +46,966 (107.4%) | 5.11% | $13,048,000 | 2020-05-11 | |
| Q4 2019 | Added | 43,730 | +8,296 (23.4%) | 2.75% | $9,001,000 | 2020-02-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1321 managers reported ISHARES CORE S&P MID-CAP ETF for Q3 2020.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 13,058,030 | -492,185 | 0.67% | $2,419,784,000 | 30 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 11,644,447 | -209,387 | 0.29% | $2,157,831,000 | 30 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 10,520,655 | +189,303 | 5.25% | $1,949,581,000 | 30 qtrs |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | Reduced | 6,795,968 | -263,316 | 0.31% | $1,259,361,000 | 30 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 6,199,717 | +92,204 | 0.22% | $1,148,869,000 | 30 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 5,223,310 | -340,420 | 0.04% | $967,930,000 | 23 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 4,947,202 | -67,608 | 1.43% | $916,766,000 | 30 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 3,827,095 | -2,872 | 0.27% | $709,199,000 | 24 qtrs |
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Reduced | 3,540,850 | -455,639 | 2.61% | $656,155,000 | 8 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES | Added | 3,527,079 | +38,534 | 0.82% | $653,613,000 | 30 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2020
- Filed
- November 13, 2020
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CORE S&P MCP ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 72,631
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.