ISHARES LATIN AMERICA 40 ETF
Reported by Provida Pension Fund Administrator
Reported 1,121,280 shares, up 129,020 (13.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 11.0%; share count 13.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 37070000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 45476000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 114721942 |
| 2022-06-30 | 61507661 |
| 2022-09-30 | 23328033 |
| 2022-12-31 | 25890355 |
| 2023-03-31 | 22747560 |
| 2023-06-30 | 34636166 |
| 2023-09-30 | 31752200 |
| 2023-12-31 | 94899319 |
| 2024-03-31 | 22252453 |
| 2024-06-30 | 24240812 |
| 2024-09-30 | 167906394 |
| 2024-12-31 | 150278434 |
| 2025-03-31 | 144909461 |
| 2025-06-30 | 84941185 |
| 2025-09-30 | 59656733 |
| 2025-12-31 | 84853888 |
| 2026-03-31 | 171746055 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -4,835,193 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 4,835,193 | +2,048,530 (73.5%) | 2.89% | $171,746,055 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,786,663 | +720,340 (34.9%) | 1.47% | $84,853,888 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 2,066,323 | -1,174,470 (-36.2%) | 1.04% | $59,656,733 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 3,240,793 | -2,912,475 (-47.3%) | 1.54% | $84,941,185 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 6,153,268 | -1,033,649 (-14.4%) | 2.92% | $144,909,461 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 7,186,917 | +697,550 (10.7%) | 3.06% | $150,278,434 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 6,489,367 | +5,512,140 (564.1%) | 3.66% | $167,906,394 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 977,227 | +194,545 (24.9%) | 0.61% | $24,240,812 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 782,682 | -2,483,165 (-76.0%) | 0.55% | $22,252,453 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 3,265,847 | +2,023,205 (162.8%) | 2.65% | $94,899,319 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,242,642 | -34,060 (-2.7%) | 1.14% | $31,752,200 | 2024-02-05 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,276,702 | +328,887 (34.7%) | 1.22% | $34,636,166 | 2024-01-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 947,815 | -173,465 (-15.5%) | 0.9% | $22,747,560 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,121,280 | +129,020 (13.0%) | 1.05% | $25,890,355 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 992,260 | -1,690,150 (-63.0%) | 0.93% | $23,328,033 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 2,682,410 | -1,111,305 (-29.3%) | 2.34% | $61,507,661 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 3,793,715 | +1,859,405 (96.1%) | 3.54% | $114,721,942 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,934,310 | +540,175 (38.7%) | 1.7% | $45,476,000 | 2022-02-15 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 1,394,135 | -340,643 (-19.6%) | 1.39% | $37,070,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
169 managers reported ISHARES LATIN AMERICA 40 ETF for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 3,300,746 | +2,006,849 | 0.03% | $75,554,076 | 17 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Reduced | 2,055,402 | -180,265 | 0.07% | $47,048,202 | 5 qtrs |
| Korea Investment CORP | Added | 2,014,976 | +424,276 | 0.14% | $46,122,801 | 25 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 1,236,814 | +223,183 | < 0.01% | $28,310,664 | 39 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 1,150,685 | -154,729 | < 0.01% | $26,338,000 | 39 qtrs |
| Provida Pension Fund Administrator This report | Added | 1,121,280 | +129,020 | 1.05% | $25,890,355 | 23 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Unchanged | 1,110,883 | 0 | < 0.01% | $25,428,112 | 9 qtrs |
| BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTARIA S A | Reduced | 871,256 | -86,969 | 0.29% | $19,967,221 | 13 qtrs |
| OSBORNE PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 573,164 | +9,086 | 1.03% | $13,119,733 | 8 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 555,349 | +192,137 | < 0.01% | $12,711,000 | 39 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- LATN AMER 40 ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 1,121,280
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.