Reported 16,705 shares, down 226 (1.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.8%; share count -1.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 3104000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3134000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2216000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1934000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1673110 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1691635 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1632363 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1615597 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1676367 |
| 2024-03-31 | 267863 |
| 2024-06-30 | 230093 |
| 2024-09-30 | 229960 |
| 2024-12-31 | 214223 |
| 2025-03-31 | 219167 |
| 2025-06-30 | 219339 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1,850 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-12-01 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,850 | -33 (-1.8%) | 0.05% | $219,339 | 2025-08-04 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,883 | -79 (-4.0%) | 0.07% | $219,167 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,962 | -46 (-2.3%) | 0.07% | $214,223 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 2,008 | -191 (-8.7%) | 0.08% | $229,960 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,199 | -346 (-13.6%) | 0.08% | $230,093 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,545 | -14,160 (-84.8%) | 0.1% | $267,863 | 2024-04-30 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 16,705 | -226 (-1.3%) | 0.65% | $1,676,367 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 16,931 | +284 (1.7%) | 0.72% | $1,615,597 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 16,647 | -838 (-4.8%) | 0.7% | $1,632,363 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 17,485 | -123 (-0.7%) | 0.72% | $1,691,635 | 2023-05-03 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 17,608 | -4,225 (-19.4%) | 0.76% | $1,673,110 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 21,833 | -1,618 (-6.9%) | 0.98% | $1,934,000 | 2022-11-09 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 23,451 | -6,451 (-21.6%) | 0.81% | $2,216,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 29,902 | +1,238 (4.3%) | 3.41% | $3,134,000 | 2022-04-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 28,664 | -2,631 (-8.4%) | 2.3% | $3,104,000 | 2022-01-19 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
327 managers reported ISHARES MSCI GLOBAL MIN VOL FA for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASPIRIANT LLC | Reduced | 2,618,332 | -146,061 | 11.83% | $262,751,228 | 34 qtrs |
| MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE | Added | 2,387,360 | +169,593 | 0.14% | $239,571,576 | 14 qtrs |
| SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY | Reduced | 2,111,022 | -23,828 | 0.34% | $211,841,790 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,806,332 | +2,390 | < 0.01% | $181,265,417 | 43 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 1,591,188 | -50,465 | 0.02% | $159,675,758 | 43 qtrs |
| 1832 Asset Management L P | Reduced | 775,621 | -1,160,076 | 0.11% | $77,833,567 | 8 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 651,026 | -8,530 | 0.04% | $65,330,505 | 43 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 508,332 | -171,076 | < 0.01% | $51,011,184 | 43 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 411,940 | -32,942 | 0.01% | $41,338,179 | 37 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 368,000 | -545,788 | < 0.01% | $36,928,800 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MSCI GBL MIN VOL
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 16,705
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.