Reported 54,832 shares, down 8,160 (13.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -31.7%; share count -13.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-09-30 | 11615000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 13444000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 12044000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 15477000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 15760000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 17843000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 19851000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 18581000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 17040000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 13575000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 9267000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 4206000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2880000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1944408 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1773664 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1856712 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1709766 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1863520 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1901317 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -47,664 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-07-23 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 47,664 | -4,000 (-7.7%) | 0.38% | $1,901,317 | 2024-04-26 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 51,664 | -4,065 (-7.3%) | 0.42% | $1,863,520 | 2024-02-06 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 55,729* | -3,646 (-6.1%) | 0.41% | $1,709,766 | 2023-10-27 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 11,875 | -714 (-5.7%) | 0.41% | $1,856,712 | 2023-08-03 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 12,589 | -4,735 (-27.3%) | 0.38% | $1,773,664 | 2023-05-02 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 17,324 | -7,991 (-31.6%) | 0.41% | $1,944,408 | 2023-02-01 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 25,315 | -9,887 (-28.1%) | 0.73% | $2,880,000 | 2022-10-25 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 35,202 | -19,630 (-35.8%) | 0.99% | $4,206,000 | 2022-08-02 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 54,832 | -8,160 (-13.0%) | 1.94% | $9,267,000 | 2022-04-20 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 62,992 | -8,443 (-11.8%) | 2.74% | $13,575,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 71,435 | -963 (-1.3%) | 3.73% | $17,040,000 | 2021-11-05 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 72,398 | -13,645 (-15.9%) | 3.97% | $18,581,000 | 2021-08-02 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 86,043 | +7,853 (10.0%) | 5.14% | $19,851,000 | 2021-04-27 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 78,190 | +1,802 (2.4%) | 4.74% | $17,843,000 | 2021-02-17 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 76,388 | -10,869 (-12.5%) | 4.93% | $15,760,000 | 2021-03-12 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 87,257 | -8,517 (-8.9%) | 5.11% | $15,477,000 | 2021-03-12 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 95,774 | +712 (0.7%) | 4.91% | $12,044,000 | 2021-03-12 | |
| Q4 2019 | Added | 95,062 | +5,760 (6.5%) | 4.56% | $13,444,000 | 2021-03-12 | |
| Q3 2019 | Added | 89,302 | +6,895 (8.4%) | 4.43% | $11,615,000 | 2021-03-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
133 managers reported INVESCO NASDAQ INTERNET ETF for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Added | 365,635 | +31,861 | 0.04% | $61,792,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 107,000 | -29,737 | < 0.01% | $18,083,000 | 16 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 83,448 | +5,926 | 0.01% | $14,103,000 | 16 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 59,226 | -733 | < 0.01% | $10,009,000 | 16 qtrs |
| Crestone Asset Management LLC This report | Reduced | 54,832 | -8,160 | 1.94% | $9,267,000 | 16 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 46,030 | -2,713 | 0.02% | $9,219,000 | 9 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 50,848 | -20,576 | < 0.01% | $8,594,000 | 16 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 35,432 | -8,427 | < 0.01% | $5,988,000 | 16 qtrs |
| PFG Advisors | Reduced | 26,201 | -2,188 | 0.44% | $4,428,000 | 14 qtrs |
| Autus Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 21,792 | -6,065 | 0.55% | $3,683,000 | 16 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- April 20, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NASDAQ INTERNT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 54,832
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.