Form 13-F position report

* INTL PAPER CO

Reported by WINTON GROUP Ltd

IP CUSIP 460146103 Manager CIK 0001612063

Reported 328,568 shares, down 61,640 (15.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -7.2%; share count -15.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 1.17% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 328,568 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $17,683,530 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 3863000
2021-12-31 2872000
2022-03-31 4779000
2022-06-30 2572000
2022-09-30 0
2023-09-30 216793
2023-12-31 562747
2024-03-31 0
2024-06-30 19326842
2024-09-30 19061661
2024-12-31 17683530
2025-03-31 2402511
2025-06-30 0
2026-06-30 1202284

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

14 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for * INTL PAPER CO held by WINTON GROUP Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 31,556 +31,556 (0.0%) 0.04% $1,202,284 2026-08-07
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -45,033 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Reduced 45,033 -283,535 (-86.3%) 0.15% $2,402,511 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Reduced 328,568 -61,640 (-15.8%) 1.17% $17,683,530 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Reduced 390,208 -57,691 (-12.9%) 1.34% $19,061,661 2024-11-12
Q2 2024 New 447,899 +447,899 (0.0%) 1.31% $19,326,842 2024-08-09
Q1 2024 Reduced 0 -15,567 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 15,567 +9,455 (154.7%) 0.04% $562,747 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 New 6,112 +6,112 (0.0%) 0.02% $216,793 2023-11-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 0 -61,497 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Reduced 61,497 -42,065 (-40.6%) 0.14% $2,572,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Added 103,562 +42,440 (69.4%) 0.25% $4,779,000 2022-05-11
Q4 2021 Reduced 61,122 -7,950 (-11.5%) 0.17% $2,872,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Reduced 69,072 -155 (-0.2%) 0.22% $3,863,000 2021-10-28
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

1024 managers reported * INTL PAPER CO for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting * INTL PAPER CO in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Added 47,596,595 +368,648 0.3% $2,561,651,000 47 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 41,195,085 +340,383 0.04% $2,217,119,475 47 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 34,320,204 +292,363 0.04% $1,847,113,351 2 qtrs
Capital Research Global Investors Added 29,904,546 +12,191,361 0.33% $1,609,462,230 3 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 26,559,812 +8,720,575 0.09% $1,429,449,084 47 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 21,427,230 -292,531 0.05% $1,153,209,512 47 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 14,363,443 -1,742,692 0.14% $773,040,517 47 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 10,460,538 +970,127 0.04% $562,986,358 47 qtrs
UBS Group AG Added 8,569,450 +7,440,306 0.09% $461,207,798 41 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 8,393,217 +24,816 0.03% $450,586,493 47 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 12, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
328,568
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.